Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, PA

Traveling to Indianapolis

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything about our two night stay was very good. The breakfast was good, the room was clean and all four of us commented on the comfort of the beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was very nice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great experience enjoyed my stay. Room was very clean and hotel clerk was very nice. I would recommend it to friends and family traveling in that area. Room rate was a few rate. Love the location of hotel and all the local restaurants and store to shop at within a few minutes of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to antique areas

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Free breakfast is sufficient to start your day. Close to antique shops in Centerville and Cambridge City area.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from St. Petersburg

Elephants loose on 4th floor

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were in room 305, at 11:30 pm people above us sound like a herd of elephants walking around in there room. They walked around until 2:00am. And we were awakened at 7:30 with the clomping around and it ended with the slam of there door at 9:30. Nothing that your employees could of done, I'm sure they could not leave the front desk for something like that. We were just passing through anyway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable -- we liked that a thermostat controlled the temperature.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, il

Burnt coffee, cold potatoes

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Stick with the cereal or head to the McDonald's across the street. They brought out a fresh batch of fried potatoes and much to our surprise, half of them were ice cold. The eggs tasted like that powder cheese, and the coffee was burnt. Otherwise, our stay was fine.
4 out of 5
by Micah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Isabelle from Cleveland

A little disappointment for a Hampton.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Easy for doing the Antique Trail. The carpet and some of the floor hadn't been vacuumed. The desk had sticky rings on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great location and easy access from Interstate

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, attractive, and very comfortable room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was ideal for visiting family in the area
Excellent in every way. Nice ambiance, great staff, and wonderful complimentary breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
stay was great but had trouble with the WiFi, had trouble getting connected