Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

A vey Accomadating Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
This is our second stay at this hotel and we have been very satisfied both times. This time however it seemed they went above and beyond. We had to stay here over Christmas while visiting some family and they made our stay so comfortable considering we weren’t home for Christmas. From the Holiday Card under the door to the sweet lady who went and hunted down hot cocoa for me on Christmas Eve night, I would give them an A++. The hotel both times have been very clean, and the continental breakfast had a little something for everyone. We plan to stay there again when we make out next trip to visit family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Basic hotel. No microwave in room. Feels older. Too expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Richmond, IN

Great Room

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
The room was great. Clean, close to an exit, and spacious. The only issue we had was that the people staying above us, were very loud in the middle of the night. Almost sounded like they were moving furniture. The bathroom was a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very comfortable. Great staff - friendly and help
5 out of 5
by Brian

Clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and room were clean. Most important thing in my mind. Also enjoyed breakfast buffet and all day coffee.
4 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Fine hotel for a one night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, kind hostess and good breakfast.
Cons: Move the coffeemaker out of the bathroom.
Location: Close to the highway.
Had a fine stay at this hotel and we've stayed at it at least 3 times now. After staying at several other hotels on our trip this one seemed like the room was bare bones. No frig or microwave in the room. I also didn't like that the coffee maker was on the bathroom counter. Not where I want to see a coffeemaker. I did move it out of the bathroom and into the room. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast is always great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, In

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Clean, fast check in
Cons: Price. Very expensive for a small town hotel.
Location: Typical Midwest, moderate small town. Earlhem College
I've never checked into a hotel as fast, anywhere.
4 out of 5
by Derek

Easy On and Off

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Love Hampton Inn, and this particular location did not disappoint. It was also convenient that within walking distance was a Buffalo Wings and Rings, so we were able to walk.