Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
very roomy and clean. Would definitely stay there if price is right
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Easy parking and large nice breakfast room
Location: We had gone to an Annie Moses concert at the Civic Center
Staff was great, room was clean, and breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, PA

Traveling to Indianapolis

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything about our two night stay was very good. The breakfast was good, the room was clean and all four of us commented on the comfort of the beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMFY, CLEAN, AFFORDABLE

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, very clean, huge fluffy pillows, great shower, good breakfast. Not one complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Motel!

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great motel! Very clean and spacious. Front desk staff were very friendly. Will definetly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Always a high quality experience.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Located just off I-70 and less than 15 min. to anyplace in Richmond. I recommend visiting the Wayne County Historical Museum at 1150 North A Street.
I have stayed at this Hampton Inn many times while I visited relatives and carried out research in Richmond. I return because it is the best hotel in town. It has an excellent (and complimentary) breakfast with many choices of hot and cold foods. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. Cleaning staff is very attentive, as is the reception staff. The rooms are quiet since hotel is located some distance (about a block) from main roads and have black-out curtains to control lights from outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was very nice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great experience enjoyed my stay. Room was very clean and hotel clerk was very nice. I would recommend it to friends and family traveling in that area. Room rate was a few rate. Love the location of hotel and all the local restaurants and store to shop at within a few minutes of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Oh

Great place to stay when traveling

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfy and good price for the night
Friendly staff with a clean and comfortable room. Hot breakfast in the morning was a good way to start the day.