Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Stayed for two nights. Comfortable room. No fridge, though. A small surprise. Staff was very nice. The hotel cleaning crew left a cute message on the one bed. Very thoughtful. Would definitely recommend this to someone. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another day at a Hampton

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Location, Location, Location. Easy access to Richmond Ind. Right on the main road.
Location: Restaurant everywhere you looked.
Check in was easy. Room was clean. Had enough towels for a family with 3 women. Breakfast was good. Coffee bar was available all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2018
I love this hotel. I have stayed here several times and I highly recommend it to everyone. Great location, there's plenty of restaurants nearby and right off the interstate. Hotel is very clean and staff are always friendly. I always get hot tub room which is very relaxing. Breakfast is very good too. I give it 5 stars
4 out of 5
by Gary W. from Richmond

Fun night

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
small issues that were addressed immediately card reader on the door wasn't working manager came right up and fixed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

A vey Accomadating Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
This is our second stay at this hotel and we have been very satisfied both times. This time however it seemed they went above and beyond. We had to stay here over Christmas while visiting some family and they made our stay so comfortable considering we weren’t home for Christmas. From the Holiday Card under the door to the sweet lady who went and hunted down hot cocoa for me on Christmas Eve night, I would give them an A++. The hotel both times have been very clean, and the continental breakfast had a little something for everyone. We plan to stay there again when we make out next trip to visit family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Basic hotel. No microwave in room. Feels older. Too expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Kami

Comfortable, relaxing, and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
The employees were super friendly and helpful. This is a great place to spend the night on a long road trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breaking up a long Thanksgiving drive

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The location was convenient to the highway and to Richmond. We had quiet hallways but some car racing noise from the adjacent parking lot (skating rink.) We found the free WiFi to be unreliable in our room.
5 out of 5
by TIANHONG

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
The most comfort bed I ever had. Amazing!