Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Excellent and friendly staff. Beautiful room and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

On the road

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Late night check. Greeted by a nice, helpful desk clerk. Room was comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Like staying in a posh guestroom!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This is my second stay here and the staff are top shelf! When we checked-in we were greeted with a friendly attitude/smile "very important", Key things that I noticed was that the lobby was well taken care of no grown folks or kids loitering, and the parking lot was clean and well lit. Our room looked like guest services had just finished with our room, and by that I mean that it was fresh! We are hooked on the level of expertise and comfort tgat this hotel provides and plan on staying here again when we travel to Richmond
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Convenience to I-70 travel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
A great last minute pick for a long last minute road trip. Hotel was very clean and the staff were very courteous.
4 out of 5
by Bill

3day stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay again. The only thing I would say needs improvement is the food but it was eatable. Plenty of choices out side the hotel very close by. They even called me about clothing I had left .thank you
4 out of 5
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melvin

Great hotel, being old bathing suit

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, it was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. We had a 2 queen suite and had plenty of room for our family of 5 (15,7,3). The breakfast was one of the best we have had at a hotel, lots of options and well taken care of. The only issue we had was the pool. The chemicals in the pool changed/ruined 4 of our bathing suits. It changed them from bright orange to a pale pinkish purple, white to cream and navy blue to dull purple and black to purple. We were hoping it was just a fluke thing but didn't let the kids swim the rest of the weekend. Overall, we would visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katheryn

Visit to Earlham College

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here as we visited Earlham College. It was a bit further from the college than I had anticipated, but was a nice hotel to stay in. Comfortable bed. Not fancy but had all we needed for 2 nights. Fitness room was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stellar customer service

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely facility