Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient and nice

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located, the facilities and rooms are well-maintained, and the staff is friendly. This was my second stay there, and I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet environment. The staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Friendly Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything was to my liking. My family especially enjoyed the free cookies and drink in the lobby.
Cons: One thing that could be improved is to have a door that leads to the bedroom in the suites for more privacy.
Location: The hotel was near the airport, several nice restaurants and a pretty good shopping plaza.
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The Restaurant offered excellent service for breakfast and dinner. The food was very good. The breakfast was buffet which included made to order omelettes and service at the tables. The rooms were very clean which is a priority for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The beds are a little hard though
5 out of 5
by Terrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by janet m

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted to stay in Richmond close to the airport for a very early flight. The hotel was much nicer than anticipated! The room was larger and even though there were LOTS of kids and there parents staying for a soccer tournament, we slept through the night and didn't hear anything. We even ate dinner in the lobby restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff, the rooms, dining, pool made for a very relaxing time while we were there.
2 out of 5
by Maurice L.

Not so good

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed at the cob webs in my first room, dirty walls and doors, decor out of date, breakfast wasn't that good, but the front desk clerk was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from Warwick, NY

Nice comfortable airport hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Like new hotel with comfortable beds. Good food and very friendly service at restaurant for dinner.