Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattress

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location to my event
Cons: Better mattress
Location: Great shopping center
Pleasing mostly. but,the mattress had a deep dip in it and it felt like I was sleeping in a hammock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elkins, WV

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: It would have been even nicer if we had valet service to help us with luggage from the car to the room.
Location: We had friends pick us up at the front door and take us to dinner.
Older couple with multiple health issues. Almost everything exceeded our expectations. We were very pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Xavier from Waveland

Woukd go again anytime

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I went to pick my husband up from his navy graduation and this hotel was amazing the food was incredible I recommend the salmon the service was nice and friendly very personable and made me feel comfortable.if even we get some time away we will be returning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay by Fort Lee

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to spend a weekend pass with our son after he graduated boot camp
5 out of 5
by Clara

Stay here :)

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with a nice gym and pool. No waiting time for check in and nice outdoor seating areas.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Consuelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glen from NJ

Clean and close to I-95

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Close to I-95, very clean and well-appointed. Fine for a quick overnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great staff

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
We were traveling back to Maryland from Florida and stopped at this Hilton for a night. The staff was very welcoming and the room was great. The food was good too. A very relaxing night that was much needed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels