Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Frederick

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Hotel met our needs completely. It was close to close to the venues for the lacrosse tournament we were attending. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, room was clean and felt new, beds were very comfortable. All in all a great place to stay and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Great Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very nice location surrounded by lots of shopping and restaurants. Only 13 min from Fort Lee, which is why we there in the first place. Very clean and soft beds. Pool was kinda small and water was sorta dirty with floating debri, but kids still had fun. Fast check in and out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

No Down!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My profile was not observed. No Down in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel. Easy access to 95 for travelers

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff great. Room clean. Quiet. Internet very fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Pennsylvania

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel was a treat after driving hundreds of miles. Our rooms were very clean, the staff was helpful and courteous. I would recommend this little oasis beside 95S as a convenient, safe and attractive place to stay. MRH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very nice, updated hotel with great service. Spacious room, hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SAFE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping, eating, historical sites, Ft Lee
Always good to stay here. Great location, very friendly staff and never a problem. Onloy hotel I stay at when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel and in area

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Close to shopping, dining and other amenities. Staff is the best, with beautiful smiles to greet you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great hotel. Good pool (a tad bit too much chlorine), good nearby food spots. Front desk underwhelming. Not enthusiastic or any desire to be there.
5 out of 5
by Mike from colonial heights

a fresh break

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
outstanding