Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Pennsylvania

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel was a treat after driving hundreds of miles. Our rooms were very clean, the staff was helpful and courteous. I would recommend this little oasis beside 95S as a convenient, safe and attractive place to stay. MRH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very nice, updated hotel with great service. Spacious room, hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SAFE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping, eating, historical sites, Ft Lee
Always good to stay here. Great location, very friendly staff and never a problem. Onloy hotel I stay at when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel and in area

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Close to shopping, dining and other amenities. Staff is the best, with beautiful smiles to greet you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great hotel. Good pool (a tad bit too much chlorine), good nearby food spots. Front desk underwhelming. Not enthusiastic or any desire to be there.
5 out of 5
by Mike from colonial heights

a fresh break

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
outstanding
5 out of 5
by Mary Kay

Our favorite place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was great! Breakfast was super super super!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff-good food service
3 out of 5
by Samantha

Hilton Garden Inn Restaurant

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had breakfast in the restaurant at the hotel and within minutes from walking from the restaurant back up to my hotel room I had severe diarrhea followed by headaches and hot sweats. I'm not sure if my food was tainted with by the restaurant staff but I am still experiencing the headaches and dizzy spells. I would be very cautious about eating at this hotel. I plan on calling the manager today to voice my concerns and to see what can be done in the future to prevent this from happening again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood,Fl

Great place to stop

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel is right off of I-95. The restaurant in the hotel had excellent food. The staff was very polite and helpful.