Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, VA

Beautiful Getaway!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This hotel was absolutely stunning from the moment we pulled into the parking lot. It was the perfect getaway for a couple from a small town. We spent our New Years, which also happened to be his birthday, at this hotel and it could not have went more perfect. I ordered some chocolate covered Strawberries and sparkling cider as a surprise for when we got back after dinner and it was delivered promptly. Everything was so clean and beautiful. Thank you Hilton! I can’t wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient and Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We were simply looking for a place to stay for some holiday weekend shopping. How nice to be pleasantly surprised with the décor, comfort of the beds, restaurant, and spa amenities. I'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra room needed at the last minute

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The hotel staff came to the rescue for me. I needed an extra room without much notice (10mins), and the staff was more than helpful. I was given a superior room to accommodate my guests (nieces that decided they wanted a sleep over). The front desk gave me a "special" rate that was quite a bit lower than the advertised rate. Thank you! The hotel is in a great location for shopping and lots of restaurants to choose from. Shula's inside the hotel has a really good breakfast bar or an a la carte option. I would recommend this Hilton to others. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and shower was great. A/C unit worked as we asked it to, unlike other hotels where it gives you the air it wants you to have no matter what you ask of it. The only complaint is that the beds are very firm and not very inviting.Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Bobbie Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Came up from New York to see the Foo Fighters concert. The short pump area of Richmond is awesome. So many shops and restaurants. I’m happy I booked this hotel they had everything you could have wanted in a hotel. Friendly staff,extremely Clean, walking distance to many things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is a great hotel to stay at because it’s surrounded by numerous restaurants and etc., The staff was friendly and able to make my stay be wonderful. Definitely coming back to stay again!!!
5 out of 5
by Tim

WILL BE BACK.

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A HOTEL WHERE EVERYONE AND I MEAN EVERYONE WAS SO FRIENDLY! WIFE AND I WILL BE BACK, JUST TO STAY AT THE Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We stayed here for our wedding night. Nothing fancy but very nice and comfortable. We were given breakfast vouchers for the next morning which was very nice.