Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Had a conference at this hotel and enjoyed my stay. Super friendly staff and good amenities. Very convient to several restaurants and shopping. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Would definetly stay here again when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

wonderful hotel with accommodating staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, accommodating staff, great shower
Location: Everything in short pump is close by with plenty even in walking distance!
I initially had booked at the aloft hotel down the street because it was more reasonable for my one night stay, then read the reviews and immediately decided to switch hotels. I am so glad that I did because sometimes you actually get what you pay for! The Hilton at Short Pump was well worth spending "a few extra bucks". I had plenty of space, a very clean and well appointed room, and even great water pressure in the shower! The hotel staff was more than helpful - I had an easy and quick check-in and the efficient bellman took all of my belongings to my room. Everyone was very friendly. The hotel was also quiet providing a great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth the trip off the beaten path

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Just a little off the beaten path (I95) - Although we only stayed one night on our way to Florida, there is lots to see and do around the area. The staff were super friendly, loved having free Wi-Fi and parking. Breakfast was great! I'd recommend checking out the area restaurants instead of Shula's in the hotel...it wasn't bad, but there are so many options in the immediate area. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near everything!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The stay here was amazing. The hotel felt really clean and has everything you'll need. Loved the spa! My only complaint had to do with house keeping walking in my room twice unannounced the morning of check out. Once at 9am and once at 10am. Mind you, check out is at 12pm. Other than that, I'd definitely recommend and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Excellent stat

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We travel all over the world and this hotel was excellent. Fast free wifi, very soft and comfortable beds, free water in lobby, near short pump mall shopping, friendly staff that held our packages for us in mail room. I'd recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are simply fantastic! Every need was met and they went above and beyond!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice property and well kept. Staff was outstanding! I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hilton, typical

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
noisy HVAC, suburban sprawl