Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Close to Airport

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Small fridge. Microwave.
Cons: A kettle would be good. Toaster perhaps.
Location: Cineplex, skating, Eateries all within walking distance of hotel. Reasonably safe area.
We chose the hotel as I thought it was reasonably close to the International Airport. It also offered a deal of Breakfast and Airport Shuttle included in the Room cost. I describe this hotel in two ways: Transit overnight accommodation or for families who require good clean rooms, which allow use of a microwave oven which is supplied. There is no Restaurant within the hotel, but there are plenty of places to eat or be entertained within the complex.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice hotel vey comfortable and very convenient to Richmond.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Karen McFerran, Hotel Management
Thank you "Lee" We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

Nice hotel close to IMAX theater.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Good hot breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping should restock supplies in room, could be improved.
Good hot breakfast, close to entertainments complex, restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Karen McFerran, Hotel Management
Thank you "M" for your review and I will make sure to pass your comments onto the Housekeeping department for improvement. Glad to hear you enjoyed our full hot breakfast. Thank you. Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far out from shopping and airport...

Posted May 4, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, just too far out of the way to be called an airport hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Karen McFerran, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your compliments in regards to our staff. We do offer a complimentary airport shuttle that seems to work for alot of our repeat guests. Regards, Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel to stay not far away from downtown Vanc

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Just finished visiting Vancouver for four days. Picked this hotel cos it looks new and big, the price is favorable. My family is satisfied with the hotel, especially the breakfast. The room is clean, has a pool and fitting room. Parking is free and lots of spots. Has a imax close by. the only thing I don't like is the fertilizer smell in the air outside of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Malachi L., Hotel Management
Hello Forest, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for sharing your feedback with us. Great to hear that you had a nice stay during your visit to Vancouver. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Malachi L. Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Chambre propre et confortable. Petit déjeuner correct.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Malachi L., Hotel Management
Hello Marcel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Malachi L. Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Enjoyed the stay very much. Would go there again or use that chain of hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Malachi L., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for sharing your feedback with us. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Malachi L. Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I'm sure the hotel is pretty new. We stayed in a king suite that had an apartment sized fridge, dishwasher and convection microwave. Dishes were provided as well! The couch was a queen pullout. Typical pullout mattress....not horrible but not as comfy as the king bed. There was a large flat screen in tv in bothe the separate bedroom and the living room. The only draw back was that there were a lot of teams staying at the same time so it was very busy at breakfast and had the typical kids running the hallways etc. Otherwise our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Malachi L., Hotel Management
Hello Tracey, Thank you for your review and recommendation! It is always a pleasure to hear back from our guests; thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased to hear you had a terrific stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Malachi L. Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great proximity to entertainment

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location was ideal for our purposes. We spent time in Steveston, Richmond, downtown Vancouver and La Connor
Pleasant stay. Room temperature was difficult to regulate. We left a few items behind on departure, and after a simple text exchange they were returned to us within a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Malachi L., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! I am so pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay and that our location was ideal for your needs. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Malachi L. Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast and spacious room
Cons: There is very little space for toiletries in the bathroom, however the size of the bathroom is spacious
Location: Location is somewhat separate from the town, but just a short drive. We were able to visit IKEA and Costco.
We enjoyed our stay, pretty comfortable beds, very nice breakfast with hot choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Malachi L., Hotel Management
Hello Natasha, Thank you for your review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Malachi L. Front Desk Manager