Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, ca

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Had a great stay at this hotel. No disturbance comfortable and actually have breakfast like it stated................ Will go back if ever go to San Pablo again........................................................:....:.....................:::..::.:..........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t stay there

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Noisy Staff was not helpful at all No flexibility around modifying reservation due to their policies even when they could have accommodated a change.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
terrible customers service by the manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay...

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here on a business trip, so it was fine for the distance to my office. This hotel was okay, but not in an area where i could walk out and go for a run and feel completely safe.
4 out of 5
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient freeway location.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We chose this hotel because of the location near family we were visiting. It was very nice, the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nice and despite being right near the freeway, the grounds are quite pretty. The breakfast area was clean and plenty large for all the guest eating when we were there. The food was fresh and well stocked. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for families

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right along the freeway, but you really don't hear traffic in the room at all. Great breakfast, nice beds, and all amenities you would expect from a solid hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping,eateries and the casino.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was almost enjoyable. The remote for room didn't work. Got another one it didn't work great. The room phone didn't work either. Everything else was great.