Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfy

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Hotel 8s very clean and quiet. The beds are comfortable also!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

GOOD STAY

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
Cons: Too many homeless around the area.
Location: Food, Casino, Shopping nearby
We always stay here when visiting family. Clean Rooms. Honored Room Request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel not far from San Francisco

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: I definitely loved the location and how accessible to the freeway it is. I also like the fact that there is a continental breakfast.
Cons: You could probably improve how you advertise the location. We had a hard time finding the hotel and thought we were lost at one point.
Location: Near Casino San Pablo, San Francisco Bay Bridge and Oakland Coliseum (for the Warriors fan)
Experience was very pleasant. Upon entering the hotel, I was greeted by the front desk clerk. Check in was was quick. Room was very nice, spacious and clean. Bathroom is spacious and it had more amenities than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond hills, ca

Convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Soo comfortable
Cons: ??
Location: Lots of food choices near by; near Berkeley as well.
Wanted a night near family and this is perfect! Very clean, very comfortable, easy on/off 80/ perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

The hotel is centrally located which makes it conv

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice hotel to stay in, staff was very courteous. The hotel is easy to access from freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Dec 1, 2017
They have complimentary parking and breakfast ,it is good to stop here before go to NAPA valley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

My Go to Hotel when visiting Family

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Always stay here, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms.... park in front though. There has been some cars vandalism.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seaside

Ok stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The facility is old and is not as clean as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, ca

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Had a great stay at this hotel. No disturbance comfortable and actually have breakfast like it stated................ Will go back if ever go to San Pablo again........................................................:....:.....................:::..::.:..........
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels