Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient freeway location.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We chose this hotel because of the location near family we were visiting. It was very nice, the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nice and despite being right near the freeway, the grounds are quite pretty. The breakfast area was clean and plenty large for all the guest eating when we were there. The food was fresh and well stocked. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping,eateries and the casino.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was almost enjoyable. The remote for room didn't work. Got another one it didn't work great. The room phone didn't work either. Everything else was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Night shift front desk Owen is really good. Everything is good except the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mercer island

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My husband and I stayed here to go to a wedding in the area. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was excellent, and the room was very comfortable. We did not explore the area, but the hotel is right next to a shopping area with some fast food and a Starbucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient to shopping. Only negative is that their breakfast could be better. It's greasy and processed, but in general it beats a Continental breakfast I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good hotel bad area

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel itself was good but the location was not the greatest.
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Richmond Refuge

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great value ... clean &comfy w friendly staff ... don't normally eat hotel breakfast but this was relatively healthy ...
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by olga

Great choicd

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable. Quiet. Loved this place
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Clean and Comfy

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean. Bed was extra comfy and the staff was mostly nice, although I did overhear the counter person explaining her distaste of the type of customers she had seen since there was a nearby music festival. Also met other customers staying there who were friendly and personable. Overall a very positive experience. Would surely recommend.