Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t stay there

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Noisy Staff was not helpful at all No flexibility around modifying reservation due to their policies even when they could have accommodated a change.
4 out of 5
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient freeway location.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We chose this hotel because of the location near family we were visiting. It was very nice, the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and nice and despite being right near the freeway, the grounds are quite pretty. The breakfast area was clean and plenty large for all the guest eating when we were there. The food was fresh and well stocked. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for families

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right along the freeway, but you really don't hear traffic in the room at all. Great breakfast, nice beds, and all amenities you would expect from a solid hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping,eateries and the casino.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was almost enjoyable. The remote for room didn't work. Got another one it didn't work great. The room phone didn't work either. Everything else was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Night shift front desk Owen is really good. Everything is good except the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mercer island

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My husband and I stayed here to go to a wedding in the area. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was excellent, and the room was very comfortable. We did not explore the area, but the hotel is right next to a shopping area with some fast food and a Starbucks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWESOME

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT HOSPITALITY
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels