Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Get rid of the mold
Room was very moldy. Hotel was full so they couldn't switch rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hometown

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
When returning to my home town, this hotel makes me feel welcome.
4 out of 5
by Lora

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lora, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback, we appreciate all guest feedback to help us improve our service. We look forward to seeing you in the future and thanks again form your loyalty to the brand. Bobby Newton Guest Service Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Indiana

was ripped off 117 bucks

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Try the Hampton in town. Maybe they can treat you right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Bobby Newton, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, we have no records of you staying here. If you would like to call the hotel and give us more info, we would be glad to help you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: it's clean
Cons: pool could be opened as advertised
Location: Close to many stores and restaurants.
I find it odd that their pool is always closed when we come.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Bobby Newton, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sorry the pool was not working that day as we take guest safety extremely important. We hope you will visit us again. Bobby Newton Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sean, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is newer and clean, it is right next to the expressway so there is some constant noise from that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear A verified traveller Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. i do apologize the expressway noise , We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels Bobby Newton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Holiday Inn

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Staff is very nice and very helpful. We stay here Everytime we visit family..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Bobby Newton, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice review , we truly appreciate your business and your dedication to our hotel and the brand, me and my staff look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Good hotel for a interstate stay over while traveling through the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Bobby Newton, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, me and my staff take great pride in our guest and our hotel and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and great-priced hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great! The hotel restaurant's breakfast was delicious too. Thanks for a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy Holidays