Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from Springfield.

Not much for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Jacuzzi with too much bleach. Parts in the shower were broken.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane from Ooltewah, Tennessee

Awful

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
My name is Phil, not Duane. The credit card used to book the room is Duane Ferrel. Room 318 was old and the AC controls were older. Have not been in a room like this in a long time. Access to the rear of the hotel did not work with room key which necessitated a very long walk back to the front, then a long walk back to the room. My hotel key did not work twice and others at the front desk had the same problem. Then, no wake up call which I requested. That resulted in a missed flight and then a day long experience getting home. All in all it was a terribly frustrating experience. You need to either upgrade this property to today's standards or bring in a wrecking ball. Popcorn ceilings.. really? I paid too much for this outcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bonnie from Manassas, va

Superior

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was perfect and the pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. The breakfast bar was clean and the food was very good. Nice selections. '
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and convenient to the airport. My business was at the general aviation facility Richmond Jet, and this was very convent. The noise from the airport was hardly noticeable in my room. The hotel served food Monday thru Thursday evenings. The only negative was my wife had difficulty getting through to my room when she called.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henoch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UNSECURE!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The experience on this stay was not up to par. First the bathroom vent did not work, which made the whole room smell. And the worst part is that these people will give your room key to anyone (without ID). Which made for a very unpleasant stay!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Virginia

Good one night stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Clean, roomy, and comfortable for one night. Near the airport so some noise but not bad. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smokey room

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big room, but wreaked of smoke. Reserved a non smoking room and clearly they were trying to air it out as the windows were wide open and the air was cranking. No other room available. No offer to discount or comp.