Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trifecta

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean,Courteous, Good Location. Other than the shower drain everything was very good. Safe neighborhood with plenty of shopping and food around. Highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville Fl

Gross hotel not up to standards

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Dirty sheets in the room hair on mattress cover. Staple sticking out of couch. Rooms smelled bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ENGLAND

Posted Sep 30, 2016
EXCELLENT HOTEL.HAVE STAYED BEFORE AND STILL VERY GOOD.FACILITIES,STAFF EXCELLENT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marzia from vicenza

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
vicino a Richmond in zona tranquilla ma con vicino posti in cui mangiare
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Good value for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel for an overnight during a cycling weekend. The room was spacious - convenient for bringing our road bikes inside. The full refrigerator/freezer was great to hold our water bottles and refreeze cooler packs for the next day's ride. Decor is pretty outdated, but room was clean. Hall carpet looked nasty and badly needs to be replaced. Hot and cold breakfast buffet was exceptional and staff was very friendly. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Hotel in major need of complete renovation

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Over all, hotel is located in a prime and safe are. Lots of restaurants to choose from, with the Silver Diner in walking distance, plenty of shopping at the Short Pump shopping Mall and surrounding areas. Close to major highways. The hotel itself is in major need of a complete renovation, it is outdated, with furniture that is much worn out. However, the staff makes up for it, they are eager to make your stay as welcoming as possible. The breakfast was plentiful, with much to choose from. It's not a bad hotel As mentioned before, much work is needed to bring this hotel up to 4-5 5stars. I give it a 2.5
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Awful don't stay here

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
We stayed here for one night. our room was on the first floor. We couldn't stand the awful smell of the lobby carpet all the way through the hallway and our room. The smell was so bad it hurt my nose not to mention the carpet was extremely dirty. We had a sofa bed it was even worst ; old, dirty awful smell. Very odd entrance.. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Winston

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great professional service
4 out of 5
by David from Virginia Beach

- would stay again -

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We actually had two rooms. Though not connected, the staff was able to make sure they are proximate to each other. Nothing bad to say about room one. The second room was exactly the same layout, but 1. It had a smoke smell. And 2. The carpet was a bit worn and it bunched up a little at the bedroom entry. Otherwise it was all good. Enjoyed the stay