Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Except for renovation going on, with foul-smelling wallpaper paste in some halls, all was fine. We had to walk past workmen to get to the elevator, but the third floor was quiet and we couldn't smell the paste in our room. There were a few small problems due to renovation, but management handled them.The room was small - fine for a couple, but would not have worked if we had kids. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the full breakfast buffet was great. We didn't go to "happy hour," but snacks or small meals were offered in the breakfast area 5-7 p. m. Mon. through Thurs. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
too much noice from the neighbors, everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was ver nice and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Trifecta

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean,Courteous, Good Location. Other than the shower drain everything was very good. Safe neighborhood with plenty of shopping and food around. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was excellent, room was clean, reception person was very polite, breakfast was so delicious with a big variety. Thanks so much, I will stay again and recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very nice hotel. Good food nice staff . I lost my key and they give me ride to place that I lost my key. I found my key and I didn't have to call Uber save my money. I will definitely come again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville Fl

Gross hotel not up to standards

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Dirty sheets in the room hair on mattress cover. Staple sticking out of couch. Rooms smelled bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff Dated Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is just dated and old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adverage stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, stay was ok but started off pretty bumpy. We arrived at 2:00 which I know is early but the room wasn't ready until 3:20 which was late. We waited in the lobby during that time and was given access to the internet. Staff could have been friendlier. Cleaning staff were friendly, but buffet staff were almost what I would call rude. On the upside room was nice with 3 tvs. Also the luggage dollys were used by a reunion group to bring food in and were not returned for others. Also they left a car right in front of the lobby door for hours. I would rate this stay as a 6 or 7 out of 10 and would stay again.