Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We had dirty dishes in the dishwasher, the outlet by the wall came out of the wall and we had bugs on the floor in our bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: This hotel is consistent with a helpful staff. The suites provide all the room we need to spread out for a week or so.
Cons: It is probably getting to be upgrade/remodel time.
Location: Hotel location is in a quiet, tree filled area. It is close to restaurants, cafes, shops and the new Short Pump Mall. Excellent location.
We've been staying here a couple of times a year for a few years. Many of the staff members are the same. It is comfortable and we've become familiar with the hotel and surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

High marks - return visit

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Staff exceptional, especially front desk (Kianna), breakfast ladies, & housekeeping. Very comfortable & we took advantage of amenities, e.g. fitness & business centers. We have family in the area & will continue to stay at this hotel when we visit.
1 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The location was convenient and in a newly developed area. Near a lake with duck, very tranquil.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Hyattsville, MD

Great Southern AAU Tourney Pick.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was selected for the team during our participation in the USJN Southern Regional. It was conveniently located to all gym locations and the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. I traveled with a family of three and would return. Please be advised the pool is not available until Memorial Day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very large. Loved having the seperate bedroom and sitting area along with the full kitchen. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet which is very important to me. The breakfast offered by the hotel was wonderful. Great selections and many options available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Family reunion
5 out of 5
by Scott&Sarah from Pennsylvania

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great room with a very comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen,VA

Great stay with one exception.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The overall stay was great. We decided to do Christmas there. Only problem I had was the tv in the bedroom did nit work. Because of Christmas there were no maintenance personnel readily available to take care of it. The desk person on duty took care of the inconvenience by discounting one of the nights..