Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was ver nice and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Trifecta

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Clean,Courteous, Good Location. Other than the shower drain everything was very good. Safe neighborhood with plenty of shopping and food around. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was excellent, room was clean, reception person was very polite, breakfast was so delicious with a big variety. Thanks so much, I will stay again and recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very nice hotel. Good food nice staff . I lost my key and they give me ride to place that I lost my key. I found my key and I didn't have to call Uber save my money. I will definitely come again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville Fl

Gross hotel not up to standards

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Dirty sheets in the room hair on mattress cover. Staple sticking out of couch. Rooms smelled bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff Dated Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is just dated and old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adverage stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, stay was ok but started off pretty bumpy. We arrived at 2:00 which I know is early but the room wasn't ready until 3:20 which was late. We waited in the lobby during that time and was given access to the internet. Staff could have been friendlier. Cleaning staff were friendly, but buffet staff were almost what I would call rude. On the upside room was nice with 3 tvs. Also the luggage dollys were used by a reunion group to bring food in and were not returned for others. Also they left a car right in front of the lobby door for hours. I would rate this stay as a 6 or 7 out of 10 and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
They need to have smoking rooms and windows that open to get some fresh air
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once was enough

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Due to an unexpected home repair we needed a room for the night, and this was convenient and affordable. Unfortunately it was very depressing. Brownish carpet, limited TV channels and the furniture was badly worn. While trying to fall asleep, I felt like the blanket was kind of lumpy. It turns out that there was NO blanket on the bed. There was a bedspread that was covering a mattress pad instead of a blanket, on top of that the sheets were not wide enough to tuck in and kept moving around all night. On a positive note, all the staff was very nice and very helpful.