Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It was overall good experience. However, we booked for a king bed and they did not have any king beds available when we arrived to check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Richmond coliseum
The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond. The continental breakfast wasn't bad and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excelente ubicación y atención del personal

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Elevador muy lento, falta horno de microondas
Excelente todo buena ubicación personal muy atento todo está muy cerca. Las habitaciones muy cómodas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Needs attention!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Nice large room, with convenient layout.
Hoped for a premium experience, but were disappointed. No hot water in evening or morning for washing up or showers. No WiFi, despite its advertisement (could not connect with iPhone-6S or iPad). Staff was courteous and pleasant enough, but not knowledgable or able to correct difficulties, even though they said, "The Brass is coming." Even the shampoo had been used, but not replaced with a new one; not a big deal, but indicative of overall lack of leadership.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient to the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. We loved having a little bar in the lobby. Full Breakfast was very good. Unfortunately, the day after we checked in no one straightened up our room. Also the couches were a little lumpy, but the room is spacious!
4 out of 5
by Annette from Delaware

Syd's stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, relatively inexpensive airport hotel!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Empkoyees were great! Quiet room and very clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room did not have a microwave and the hotel only has one small one in the lobby available for use. The female employees looked rough and their uniforms were stained. Employee personal items were kept piled on the Starbucks station in plain sight. My bill want ready when I was ready to check out as scheduled.
5 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The front desk personnel prior to checkin was very abraisive. Otherwise everything was good.