Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NOVA

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Clean room anc comfortable bed. I left a note for my sheets to be changed. The tip I left was gone but sheets not changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Clean, comfy hotel with kind staff, convenient shuttle to and from airport, and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice location close to airport. Next to the shopping center and lots of restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Va

One night stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Beautiful and confotravel room. The breakfast was sub par. I expected more. Sorry but the selection is better at Marriott
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new rochelle, Ny

Lowell visit

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Overall a great stay I will be staying here whenever I need a hotel in the Richmond area .... very convenient shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Big air gap under the AC/heat unit let in lots of cold air. We stuffed a blanket in the opening. Mattress could stand a replacement. Felt like it had seen lots of use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel was convenient, t he room was huge comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpfulf,and the cookie was delicious -- couldn't be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It was overall good experience. However, we booked for a king bed and they did not have any king beds available when we arrived to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Richmond coliseum
The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond. The continental breakfast wasn't bad and the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay in the lower number rooms if you are a light sleeper to much noise coming from the street.