Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Best hotel in Innsbrook area

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A great stay
Location: Location is the best, walking distance to food, drinks and shopping
I have to come every other month to the Glen Allen, Innsbrook area. I've stayed at a couple of different hotels and the Hyatt is the best in all areas above as well as value. I will only stay here going forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
No complaints here, the staff and room was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Room was very open and had a lot of space to stretch out. separate sitting area from sleeping was nice
My visit was very enjoyable. Staff was friendly and room was comfortable. Value was good for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Great place to stay in Richmond

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Liked everything about this hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: Good restaurants, close to UVA, convenient place to stay if you fly into Richmond for UVA activities.
The hotel was close to good restaurants, right off the interstate, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Will definitively stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Courteous Staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

recently renovated close to short pump

Posted Jan 14, 2017
they have done nice renovation! The rooms are larger than most and clean. They have plenty options for the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great hotel! Plan to stay with them again! The staff were very helpful and friendly. Stayed for a couple days! Very affordable!
4 out of 5
by SUNYOUNG

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Noising heater sound and couldn't sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snowed in.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was top notch. Exspecially the lady in charge of housekeeping. Everyone was so friendly and professional it was hard to tell who was in charge. Great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Worst bed ever

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I would not stay here again. The beds were like sleeping on a bag of rocks, and our room stunk like cigarettes even though it was supposed to be a non smoking room. Hotel staff were friendly, no problem there. Overall would not stay here again based on the rooms