Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not what is pictured

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing !!!!
Cons: Demolish it and start over.
Location: There were many restaurants and fast food places near the hotel.
The hotel sign is a banner, that automatically gave us a bad feeling about the place. The room had a foul odor and there were bugs on the beds. This hotel was the worse we have stayed in. I would not recommend it to anyone, well Obama can stay there.
2 out of 5
by Patrick

One night only

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels very run down and the staff does not speak or has a hard time using English. We found several stains on the counters the carpet walls there was mold in the bathroom. TV remote did not work. Ironically the bed was actually comfortable and appeared clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok for the price.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom is in need of a update, patches all over the walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Property was in line with the price paid. There were Flys in the room which annoyed my wife.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting even for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel experience of my entire life, no exxageration. The front desk managers were rude and unprofessional. The room was filthy. There was an empty condom wrapper beside my bed. The room wreaked of smoke. There were what looked like blood stains on the covers. When we asked for new sheets and blankets we were met with attitude. The "clean" sheets wreaked of urine and had a big yellow stain on them. I didn't even want to use the restroom.
2 out of 5
by marilyn from Charleston SC

poor to fair

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
No phone no clock hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gross

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place to crash for the night, but I wish I had taken more time to find a decent place. A couple of the windows were cracked on the rooms, a door on another room looked as though it was beaten in with a bat. Bathroom was nasty, didn't feel comfortable showering/using toilet. The shower made a horrible sound when you turned it on, and the toilet bowl was filthy, as well as the wall behind the toilet. It looked like someone smeared poo on the wall beside the toilet. Beds were uncomfortable and nasty, we woke up with bug bites! (I noticed a sign that said pets welcome, so perhaps fleas??). But, what can you expect for the price?!
4 out of 5
by Courtney from Raleigh, NC

good value!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick pit stop on a long road trip. This hotel was perfect for my overnight stay. The room was large and comfortable, right off the interstate and an excellent price.
Comment from Hotel Management
by chan benani, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. We appreciate your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: convience
Cons: Room needs to be cleaned
The room smelled and was dirty. There was collected dirt in all the corners of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by chan, Hotel Management
We have noted your concerns & will concentrate on those things. Thank You for bringing it to our attention & your business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
good. old but clean. owners had about of trouble communicating but was minor inconvenience
Comment from Hotel Management
by chan benani, Hotel Management
Thank You for your business.