Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Used condoms in the rooms, unsanitary conditions, drug deals witnessed in the parking lot... We booked two rooms for 4 nights. Left after the first night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very bad neighborhood

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This place is going underalot of construction This is in a bad neighborhood with drug deals Going on. This is a unsafe place to stay Read my full reviews on travel advisor Twotravelingbrothers The manger is a liar now I wonder about Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel is in a terrible location and the front staff is not responsive at all. We waited almost an hour to check in. The second is under construction and there is noice from 7 am in the morning. Terrible hotel. Won't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
it was a horrible stay.Wifi was not working, lights were not working in the room. Please avoid staying in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Just passing thru!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: As far as I could see it was pretty much industrial all around.
This hotel was ok, it was under some construction. But all in all it served its purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston Tn.

Maybe some day

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Under construction dirty fire alarm disabled staff rude rooms small motion sensor bathroom lights that kept turning on at night no room phone to call the desk . NO reason for a 100.00 deposit at such a poor location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Economical and clean

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pleasant staff Clean room Lower rates Conveniently located near malls
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Cheap Option

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We chose this hotel since this was closer to our friend house and cheap. We made a wrong choice. The room was ok but none of the room facilities were working except air conditioners. If you just want a place to sleep, you can choose this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
No telephone in my room and the TV's remote control was missing. Towels were not placed when room was cleaned and had to go asking for towels and shampoo to the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Terrible experience. The Hotel is falling apart.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Bad, bad location. Dangerous location.The Hotel is falling apart and going to the end. I cannot believe that Expedia guided my family and I to this place. I feel so sorry for the staff, they are amazing and trying their best to keep the doors open. DO NOT STAY THERE! Sorry for this review but I di not want anyone to go through the same experience we had.