Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Horrible Experience!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THIS HOTEL IS NOT IN THE BEST OF LOCATIONS. I FEEL THAT AN ENTIRE MAKE-OVER IS REQUIRED FROM THE BOTTOM UP.
We arrived to location and were unable to find parking close to lobby. There was a party being held in hall next to reception area and all guests had taken up spaces. I entered lobby and pounding music was so loud that front desk rep and I had to yell over music to hear each other. There were people of questionable character wondering aimlessly on the premises. Outdoor area was not maintained. Weeds were about 5 feet high, pool had been filled in with dirt and chairs in central area were thrown around. Since there was no parking due to event being held, we drove around hotel to remote section of property and there was a homeless man using outlet to groom and clean himself up. The windows to one of the hotel rooms was shattered with a sign advising you of broken glass. I refused to stay here and asked for a reimbursement which i'm still waiting for after a couple of weeks. The only positive thing I can say about this location was the reception was courteous but due to no other employees on site, she was pulled from her dinner to assist us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Not staying here again

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The Lobby was closed when we arrived and had to check in through a small window in wall. The were no sheets or pillows for the additional bed. ☹️
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Very Dirty Hotel Needs to be torn down

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Put the actual pics of the rooms on the website
The Worst Hotel I have ever stayed in Arrived 5 min late the doors were locked it was windy and very cold we had to stand outside in the cold for over 20min. waiting for the lady to check us in. there was a coffee pot in the room but no coffee in the rooms the Free Wifi was not working and no way to contact the office because their phones were not working This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at and the customer serv. was really bad and very unfriendly I give this a 0 Star Rating and would not recommend it to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room was not cleaned, sheets were stained no wifi in room-only wifi in lobby which was quite far from rooms. They should close this place! Never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: That the pool has been backfilled with dirt which I guess saves them from having to maintain it.
Cons: Clean clean clean everything.
Location: Nothing is nearby except a gas station.
The only positive part of the stay was that the employee at the front desk noticed that my room rate was too high, so she reduced my rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Did not get suite that we paid for. Staff not concern. Will not book hotel and airfare again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Limited facilities

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Limited facilities, obsolete TV and microwave, no phone connection to the front desk office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sfo

Very convenient right off the freeway

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Had a good time staying at this hotel I wish they offered breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by ER, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate your feed back .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA CALIFORNIA

VERY BAD

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
THIS WAS ONE OF MY WORSE STAYS YET. NO COFFEE IN COMMON AREA.FRONT DESK REFUSED TO MAKE COFFEE WHEN THE SIGN CLEARLY STATES COFFEE FOR GUEST. NO BREAKFAST FOR GUEST ONLY EMPLOYEES. NEVER AGAIN WILL WE STAY HERE. POOL FIELD WITH DIRT JUST A BAD CHOICE OF HOTEL TO SAY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted May 31, 2017
I reserved two rooms. First they gave us two rooms that were still occupied and not next to each other. Second time they gave us rooms on oposite sides of the hotel and different floor. We found rotten food in one and broken furniture. Would not go back.