Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa evacuees sent to this DUMP! A

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Called up expedia to enquire if they knew any hotels that were offering special rates for fire evacuees As we had just been told to leave our homes Tuesday evening. The representative advised THIS place was of good reputation and offered the discount rate, since we had no internet becuase of the winds and fires we were unable to verify the “hotel”. After finally checking in after 10pm, my mum, nana and I each went to our rooms. DISGUSTING! 1)Furniture that was likely acquired from a thrift store or quite possibly the dump 2) NO smoke detectors, there were loose wires hanging where they should have been 3) curtains that i had to use clips to keep closed 4) only 1 of the plug outlets worked 5) the tv was also picked up from the dump, chiped and broken 6) the sensor fan in the bathroom would randomly turn on after having been turned off 7) THE TOILET WAS DIRTY 8) the shower rail was about to fall off and the curtain would sag into the middle. And all these DISGUSTING conditions can be yours for the “low” cost of $133!!!! Coming into all these horrid conditions after being evacuated from our homes was needless to say distressing. On top of that there was no sound insulation whatsoever and cars constantly pulling up to the rooms, honking and trading drugs! To top that off there was also a driveby shooting around 10:30pm. Expedia has been extremely useless in aiding to resolve what they threw us into. DISGUSTED BEYOND WORDS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd Night of Displacement from fires

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is the middle of an industrial park.
We are victims of the North Bay fires and have been displaced from our homes.I feel that we, and others like us have been exploited.This hotel should not have been open to guests. They are in the middle of a renovation - the rooms were filthy and the rooms were half way done. It was a joke
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should not be handled by Expedia, damages your rep

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: leaving
Cons: Teach employees how to use the computer. Give the maids a list of items for the room and furnish those items. Close until you're ready to do business
Location: The best things was listening to the old couple complain that the bed had two legs broken and was sitting at a 45* angle.
Shame on you for handling them. It took 30 minutes to register. Our room preference was not honored. The tub had no stopper and couldn't hold water. The night staff offered duck tape as a solution. I used it. The curtains were not hung properly. The effect was a two inch opening in the center. The room was directly at the top of the stairs offering an obvious view in. I used a bulldog clip to hold the open blinds somewhat closed. The hair dryer was badly damaged and taped together. The internal wires were clearly exposed but that's of because the outlet didn't work. Only two outlets were accessible, others hid behind furniture. No glasses or ice buckets were available in the room or at the desk. The desk didn't know if there was an ice machine. The worst insult was in the morning when the desk clerk refused to give me the corporate name and contact information for me to complain. She refused to provide the manager's name. When ask whose name was her checks she refused to answer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC Ut

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Prostitution,drugs. 5 cop cars and police raided the place on our last night. The place needs a complete renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvements

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Furniture is discusting. Very disappointing. ;,,,,,(((
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Used condoms in the rooms, unsanitary conditions, drug deals witnessed in the parking lot... We booked two rooms for 4 nights. Left after the first night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very bad neighborhood

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This place is going underalot of construction This is in a bad neighborhood with drug deals Going on. This is a unsafe place to stay Read my full reviews on travel advisor Twotravelingbrothers The manger is a liar now I wonder about Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel is in a terrible location and the front staff is not responsive at all. We waited almost an hour to check in. The second is under construction and there is noice from 7 am in the morning. Terrible hotel. Won't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
it was a horrible stay.Wifi was not working, lights were not working in the room. Please avoid staying in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Just passing thru!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: As far as I could see it was pretty much industrial all around.
This hotel was ok, it was under some construction. But all in all it served its purpose.