Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Dirty

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Price but after my experience I will pay more and stay at a better place.
Cons: This is need a overall makeover.
Location: Airport.
Overall maintenance upkeep is poor and the place is dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Small but efficient room. Bathroom needs update. Faucet was loose on sink, toilet seat was loose and shower faucet difficult to operate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
OK for a one night stay close to the airport, but the first room they put us in was not cleaned. Things were outdated and stained sinks etc. the air conditioning cooled the room but by morning it was still very humid In there. The breakfast was fair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
At check-in we weren't allowed into the lobby even though we had a reservation. The room smelled of urine, mold and pets. I had to clean the toilet seat myself and there was hair on the bathroom floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Need major work

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Carpet dirty, toilet seat crooked, shower curtain dirty. Bathroom floor dirty. When pull the bed cover, found hair on sheet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

sometimes you don't get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: On the second morning we were leaving before 6 the free breakfeast was already out.
Cons: remodel and hire some staff
Location: good location by I64 and I295 by the airport
Rooms was dirty and Smelled of some sort of cleaning agent. Sheets were damp and made it impossible to sleep. lighting was poor. TV was up in the corner and partially blocked by a built in storage locker. Should've just checked out and got a different hotel but just drove thru DC and was exhausted. Out of regular coffee in the morning. Went to Busch Gardens during the day and when we came back the room was never cleaned. And still smelled. On a positive note when the shower wouldn't work i called front desk and she came down immediately. This hotel should be taken off of the expedia websight.
3 out of 5
by JoAnn from Maryland

Disappointed

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bad odor,dirty floors and bathroom, great hospitality very courteous. Mold , location great close to stores,clubs, gas stations and more
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The sheets were not clean . The bathroom was dirty . Drug deals outside the hotel. Prostitution going outside the hotel with truck drivers. Could barely close my door shut on my room. I could say more but overall bad experience in the hotel will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by tombe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels