Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to food

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Don't expect clean towels, linens or room. Stayed 9 nights and bed was remade once and what should have been clean towels looked like used towels that were refolded. You get what you pay for in this case.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Cockroaches everywhere.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Ashland va, kings dominion
Front desk employee was very friendly, but this place was gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashland va

It was horrible the room stink and was very dirty

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The paint was chipped the blanket was moldy and my room had a foul Oder as if someone was eating crabs it was non smoking but smelled like smoke I didn't stay and didn't ask for my money back just left and got another room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Richmond race

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Room was in disrepair, pillows were throw pillows, bed was uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

It is cheap and you get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The door lock want the best and keys barely worked. Pillows weren't very comfortable and AC unit was noisy. The shower worked and one of the towels was dirty. It is cheap and probably what I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a clean and nice place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
No coffee in room, dirty bathroom, hair in tub, not enough towels for the amount of people we had. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york, pa

Exactly what we needed

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Our stay was great. We made the reservation late at night on our way through Virginia from Pennsylvania. The staff was nice and the check in and out was brief and painless. The room was decent and i thought the bed was pretty comfy. My husband disagrees on that point. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

price and location❤❤❤❤❤❤

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asheville NC

One night stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I just had a one night stay and it was actually what I needed a bed and a shower and CHEAP not anything fancy but the people at check in and check out where super nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple cheap mediocre but comfy room

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The motel and room were decent. But don't expect it to be super clean or luxurious at this price level. You get what you pay for. This is basic service at a low price. It was good. Walking distance to dining,grocery, Walmart, and many other stores/shopping. All major fast food chains very short drive and walking distance. About 5 to 10 minute drive to Kings Dominion. My only complaint was the shower nozzle needs to be replaced. The water pressure was so strong it stung and the nozzle didn't seem to be flexible enough to change to more tolerable settings.