Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodeling hotel. So it was a mess.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
won't stay here again. room was big however it need more lighting and a blanket on the bed and more pillows. Toliet got stuffed up from previous guest. Floors were stickie as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Nice location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Room was ok balance of hotel was under upgrading. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
They really work with me about checking that was nice it's right next door to good restaurant is a nice clean room little construction going on but it was okay but be nice if they had bigger pillows shampoo in the room and more towels but it was still a very nice day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the interstate

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location and Cracker Barrel right across the parking lot.
Cons: Comfortable chair in the room, kleenex in the bathroom, and more channels on the tv. These could be part of the finished renovations.
Location: Just the restaurant next door and nearby gas station since it is just an overnight stay on my way home
Was in the last room on the first floor right by outside door and was pleasantly surprised that it was very quiet since it was also the closest to the interstate. Remodeling going on but room was clean with the basic needs met for the price. Bed was comfortable, but no comfortable chair in the room. Second stay because it is on my regular route from a visit to Missouri.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entire hotel is under construction

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: EXPEDIA SHOULD KNOW WHEN HOTEL IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION...NO EXCUSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: cracker barrel nearby
there was a smell all thru the hotel. It smelled like carpet glue or something like that. the rugs were filthy. the room had only the bare minimum of conveniences. I blame EXOPEDIA for not knowing the hotel was totally underconstruction. also, the handicap spot were covered with construction material..
4 out of 5
by HOWARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by wendy

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The night desk clerk, female, was super nice. Made the stay better. Other then that... There was plenty of hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall worst experience at a hotel in my life.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Internet said check in at one PM. Not allowed until 3pm. Under construction. Hammering at 7am. Called front desk. Was promised late check-out. Then they told me they were going to call the police after 10am. If I was not out.
1 out of 5
by Betsy

Sucked

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Tried to connect to internet...tried for six hours then left...wasted $70...they never offered any discount or money back
5 out of 5
by Carla

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service plus the affordable rate