Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyson Corner

Valet was a nightmare.all else went well.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Valet was a nightmare, not necessarily hotel fault. Other guests from convention not very thoughtful. This is my second stay in soc months, where they had another convention group. Convention group may be there bread and butter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. in downtown ask 4 the 19 fl river view roo

Posted Jul 18, 2016
parking only outside the hotel with minimal rental 22 usd per day. If you are in a weekend use street parking for free Poor pool 5' only.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy walk to downtown historical attractions. Helpful and friendly staff. Especially bartenders - very gracious and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Bathroom was not clean

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The décor was on point and very comfortable.
Cons: The cleanliness.
Location: This hotel is in walking distance to many restaurants!
At first glance the room was clean but behind the bathroom door it was very dusty and dirty. I also found hair in the sink which was very upsetting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from a 4 star hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
Location: Walking distance to restaurants
RUDE, Staff very arrogant and had no time to help.
3 out of 5
by Erica from Boston

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Let me start with the hotel staff at the Omni were fantastic, very kind and attentive. When we first checked in they tried to give us a room with a single king bed when we had 3 people in the room and had booked 2 beds. It took a couple hours and speaking to a manager to finally get that sorted out. Then our bathroom did not have a fan so whenever one of us took a shower the whole bathroom got super humid and wet. It was like a swamp in there. Everything we had in the bathroom got wet and it made our room very humid. We ended up leaving our door to the hallway open for an hour to get the room back to normal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great n comfy stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for United Blood festival for a night, good spot to be comfy and not some rat nest hotel
5 out of 5
by David from Skaneateles, NY

had a good stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
they only had one problem and that was getting your car at Valet parking. While we were not charged, it took a really long time to get the car. It's a minor thing
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Raleigh, NC

Good for the price, but one down side

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and they had a shuttle that took guests anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the hotel which was convenient. Only gripe was we got a little unlucky being next to a storage closet for housekeeping and the doors are loud to say the least so sleeping past 7-7:30 wasn't going to happen. Other than that I really enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels