Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On The Fence

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I was quite surprised to find a hotel with the great amenities this one had at such an affordable price. I was grossed out by a used condom wrapper just laying by the bed. That was disappointing and disgusting. Other than that everything else was ok. I would have given a better rating if it hadn't been an open condom wrapper beside the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A bit more attention would be nice...

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient, and the server at breakfast was cheerful and friendly. Decent buffet breakfast.
Cons: Got in late and tried and had to wait and wait for front desk clerk. Finally another guest went out and found her for us. Bathroom was minimally clean. Cockroach on bedroom wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly pleased

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Hotel, was very nice overall for a budget hotel. Staff, very friendly and accomadating to my needs. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Closely located to multiple food choices. Standard free breakfast with waffle maker, eggs, sausage, yogurt was also very good. For $60 it was a bargain and I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to fort Lee

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Very close to Fort Lee, perfect for dropping your soldier off for AIT and for attending AIT graduation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good room for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Low cost, clean
Cons: TV and furniture very old
Location: Very close to Fort Lee (our destination) and plenty of restaurants to choose from nearby
Needed a few upgrades (TV, furniture), otherwise a good, clean room for a low price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Beds amazing.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient locations, beds, staff.
First room had some issues but front desk changed rooms for me immediately after being made aware of issue. The beds were surprisingly amazing in there comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Overall decent stay for the money paid for. Room could have used a few things repaired but everything was in workable condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sumter SC

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It did the job and I slept well. No wi-fi and TV was dodgy. Worst complaint--some of the furniture is falling apart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Location was what we needed.....but

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Not sure how old hotel is but it smelled horrible. There was a lot of moisture in the air, wet like. First room, the light didn't work over sink area. TV was super small not your average 32 in. We moved due to light not working. Second room smelled bad as well still heavy moisture. Onlt reason we stayed is because it was late and we needed sleep to make our trip back home to Indiana.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels