Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester,va

Close to everything I was doing

Posted May 15, 2016
As last time everything was great. Except for the person that had the room above me, it sounded like they were trying to move the furniture around every five minutes and did a lot of walking around the room with with heel taps on there shoes..
4 out of 5
by valerie from Wilmington,DE

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
traveling through. Comfortable room and bed. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colonial heights

Chester stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Try and get the cigarette smell off the third floor.
Location: Location great close to eveything.
It was great, it was everything I was looking for. I needed to take a break I choose this place and it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I liked that it had an indoor pool. Breakfast was ok (standard). Room was nice but had a funny smell near the door. The maid opened the door without knocking. That was very disturbing. Beds were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Delaware

Nor good for fishing trips

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a fishing trip. Hotel was ok, wasn't great or twrrible. Just a place to lay my head. I had called before I booked to make sure they had plenty of parking spaces. I told them I required a minimum of 7 spots. They told me that was fine, turns out it was a huge problem. Had to park in the fire lane 3 nights. (With thier permission) overall good place to stop for a night for the price. Terrible place to stay if u have a boat or trailer
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Huntsville, AL

Worth the Price. Sure, I'd Stay There Again

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing needed was provided. All was as expected. Good value for the money. Room was quiet. Dining area/front desk staff was noisy. Some items not stocked until end of breakfast. Breakfast and room staff were pleasant.
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Military travel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Older hotel. Clean. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay again if in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels