Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worse hotel we have stayed at

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It is old, had a terrible musty smell, dirty room. We slept with our clothes on and didn't even shower the next day. Couldn't wait to leave the place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from petersburg va

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I had the worst experience I found a bed bug the sheets had stains it was dirty the cable channels didn't work and was static
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Stay for a 2 Star Motel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient on and off to I-95.
Cons: Cleaning staff need to pay a little more attention to detail.
Location: Visiting family.
Room condition: Nasty behind toilet seat, wall paper peeling in bathroom, not much selection for TV channels, bad reception. It was typical 2 star quality for the rest of the room. Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was typical cold cereal, instant egg and sausage patties, make-your-own waffle machine, juice machine, etc. It is what we've come to expect from a 2 star motel. Nothing fancy but we did get a good night sleep for our one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Old but Good for a night!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It is easy to 95,
Cons: Needs to be updated One thing I didn't like is the bathroom floor was soapy. I almost slipped. They need to not use so much soap in their mops
Location: The restaurant next door is expensive and small portions. Good service though.
The hotel is older but it was clean just needs some refurbishing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, FL

Close to Highway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel was convenient and close to the highway but upon entering the room it smelled. After searching, the source of the smell was found in the air conditioning unit. It was full of mold and when turned on spewed a stench in the room. It was almost midnight when I arrived so I just turned it off and went to bed. The cleanliness was average but overall a 2 star hotel even if the A/C could have been turned on. Can't recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was clean, overall good experience! Would recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cat pee

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Our room smelled like cat pee, I reserved one king bed and our room has 2 queens. The pool is so cloudy I can't see the bottom of it. There are cockroaches everywhere outside. I don't know how this place got 2 stars. We are staying with friends because we can't get our money back since we booked through Expedia. Never again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY Low end accomadations

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Near I 95
Cons: Bulldoz and start over, new check in staff as well
Poor staff on check in...Very disinterested in checking me in, not even a Thank You! The rest of the stay was not much better!
3 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was VERY firm in my opinion. Room may have had bugs, as some were seen upon checking the room for items left at departure. Check in and out staff was very friendly.