Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Picture are a complete opposite of the real deal

Posted Feb 21, 2018
The rooms look nothing like the picture that are broadcasted . Don’t let the lobby fool you it is nice but the rooms and rest of the facility is complete trash . Do not recommend at all . Outlets in room do not work , towels had hair residue of the previous occupant prior to wash and dry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, va

Worst experience in my life!!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2018
First room was filthy. The second room was just as bad. We wanted to cancel and get a refund, but was told that wasn't possible because they didn't know how and had to wait until the manager came in. A third room was offered and it was dirty. There were very visible stains on the bed linens. The bathrooms weren't clean. IN ALL THE ROOMS. Definitely no "QUALITY" here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

A Pleasant Place to Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Everyone was very nice. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and I had a good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Va

Overall Hotel Review

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Loud noise in rooms, smell like marijuana in the hallways. People running down thw hallways. Terrible service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, Va

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The bathroom floor was greasy, the toilet seat was broken,. The shower curtain rod was tilted down so that the liner would slide down to the middle on both sides of the shower. The hot water kept getting cold the hot again. The worst was the roaches. When I told the lady at the front desk about them, she didn't think it was a problem, I told her it was for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Run down looking

Posted Jan 29, 2018
My room was not cleaned properly I had to clean it just so my granddaughter could lay on bed Toilet was nasty sink was nasty rooms were smaller than expected stayed two nights cleaning service was suppose to come clean next day did not show up until after 5 pm only after I complained and the only gave me 25 percent off my first night which I believe should have been off total stay will not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Nice place to stay. Staff was extremely friendly and place seemed clean and safe. The only drawback was the incredible stench of weed throughout the lobby and the second floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The hotel staff was great .the location was close to everything.but the rooms are old and dusty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Nice staff. Affordable. Convenient.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
This was my first time in this hotel. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful staff but rooms need an upgrade. GREAT location! This hotel is central to stores, malls, movie theaters and small businesses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond.VA

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I didn't like it!. The tub was dirty, the microwave was burned, and nightstand lamp didn't work.