Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get to airport early

Posted May 13, 2016
The hotel was fine, but the desk clerk told us we only needed to book the airport shuttle 45min before flight. The van was 5min late and we missed the check in time. We were stuck in airport for 10 hours as a result.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Animal hairs on floor.

Posted May 5, 2016
Cat or dog hair on the floor. Not vacuum in weeks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

HORRIBLE! NEVER STAY THERE.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: NOT A DAM THING
Cons: THE ENTIRE HOTEL NEED A MAJOR MAKEOVER, FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. EVERYTHING IS OLD EXCEPT THE FLAT SCREEN TV.
Location: It was near the airport.
The toilet ran all the time and more at night. At night when it rained the hotel smell of mole and mildew...HORRIBLE! I spoke with hotel staff who are foreigner and they don't care they say they will report it, but they don't. The linen was okay, however I had to get a replacement pillow for it had a dry blood spot and the pillow case was dirty with a black smodge. So the desk clerk (middle eastern male) didn't have any clean pillows or pillow cases so he took me to another unavailable room and told me to pick a pillow and YES, he took the pillow I had and replaced it with the dirty one I complained about. HOW NASTY! The Internet worked, the breakfast was powered eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, several mini bagels, cereal, coffee, tea, and juice (apple/orange). The hotel need a major make over or tear it down. I noticed that a previous hotel (The Legend Inn) was torn down and gated for safety. This hotel had a lot of contractors and works there and they were nasty people who didn't appear clean when getting their food. I just decided to skip breakfast. I will never stay at another hotel like this again. HORRIBLE HOTEL TO STAY IN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
When we got there, they didn't have a shower curtain in the tub. We had to call 2 hours later to remind them. Then when they brought it up they handed it to my son and left. Housekeeping NEVER came the whole 3 nights we was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean but dated. I'd stay again!

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff
Cons: The food. Awful. Stale bread and english muffins, inedible microwaved eggs and sausages. The only fruit was Red Delicious apples which I don't like.
Location: Arby's and 7-11 right in front of the hotel, close to the airport and free
The room was clean, the linens were clean, the towels were frayed but still dried. The breakfast was less than expected. Hot breakfast, but the food was inedible. English muffins stale, eggs microwaved too much. Staff was friendly, well groomed, helpful. When we booked, it said there was a sofa, which was a draw, but it didn't have one. The chair with the ottoman was comfortable for one person.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deokie from aquebogue

tournament stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
nice place, breakfast could be better, need elevator people very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent place