Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very clean and comfortable for any price point. Conveniently off of the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nuce

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Location: Richmond KY across from the mall which us very handy
Desk clerk over heard us talking about the next day's weather he just went online and graves us a report very thoughtful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Check in clerk (Dennis) very professional and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I didn’t realize that some hotels still had full size beds instead of queen. The full size beds were miserably small with two small children in bed with me. Also, the thermostat didn’t work in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Very clean, large sized room, satellite TV (Direct TV), and great staff.
Location: Right near a shopping center, a slew of restaurants, and even a movie theater. All are literally just across the street.
We stayed at this hotel during a recent trip and everything from the quality of the hotel grounds to the hotel staff were absolutely great! Very clean hotel, the room was large and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Just a one night stop. Easy check in. Night manager very helpful. Room and beds were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Close to several stores & restaurants. Comfortable beds, clean room, very friendly staff, & nice breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nicest people ever

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bedding was scratchy
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby
My room was clean and the staff was the friendliest I've ever encountered.
5 out of 5
by Brandi

Bang for your buck

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was uncomfortable but the room was clean and the breakfast reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Shower was not properly cleaned. Upon entering I realized it wasn't tended to. There was a half used hotel shampoo left on ledge and many hairs in and on tub. Otherwise seemed clean enough for the price. Would say, however, that heat/air unit vents should be cleaned regularly to remove dust and mold to prevent breathing issues and smells in rooms.