Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convent location for by business trip.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
The room was extremely clean, There was a wide variety for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2016 by Seth Weiss, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for leaving an amazing review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words, and hope to see you, the next time your in the Richmond area. Thank you Seth Weiss General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Hampton

Great rate, nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in an excellent location. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast did not exceed my expectations but it was edible. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Seth Weiss GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel, and your experiance. Please know that we have shared your feed back with the proper department leaders for, improvement. As always we hope to see you again if you are ever in the Richmond area. Thank you Seth Weiss General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn is a good bet for the single female

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was onsite for a week to work. They hotel offered several evening options for the residents. The only thing I would say could be improved are the offerings on the pantry. Everything else was great and I felt secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucca

Bella struttura, ma alcune deficienze.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Cons: L'efficienza degli impianti nelle camere.
Durante la notte il condizionatore rumorosissimo disturbò il sonno. Nel bagno una lampada non funzionava. la struttura è comunque gradevole.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2015 by Residence Inn North West GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Alfredo for letting us know about the air condition noise, that was keeping you awake. We sincerely apologize about that. Please get in touch with me directly when you’re in the Richmond area, we would love to make the stay up to you, by hand picking a room for your stay.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Orlando,Fl.

" Good Location"

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel,good room , with nice kitchen,free Internet, free buffet breakfast.Close to a lots of restaurants and close to Short Pump mall,30 miles to the Richmond airport.They allowed pets.If we go to Richmond again ,we will stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Seth Weiss GM, Hotel Management
Thank You Sheila for your kind words, we defiantly thank you for staying with us, and wish to see you again in any future travels to the Richmond area.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from The Woodlands, TX

Liked it!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean with no funky smells. Comfy bed and spacious room. Conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Seth Weiss GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Elizabeth for your kind review, we appreciate your recent visit with us, and please come visit us again when your next trip to the area of Richmond!
4 out of 5
by Arvind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Seth Weiss GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Seth Weiss General Manager