Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by yolanda

Amazing hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing. Best service. Clean rooms. Super comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean surroundings, friendly staff, excellent room

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean surroundings, friendly staff, excellent room. Pool area, basketball court. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by T.Shelton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Reggie

Quick getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Will come back again. Please add a few Handicap Spots in the front Thanks you..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I will look into the additional accessible spots in the front as well. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional, attentive service by the staff. Room was in peak shape. Plenty of space. I will definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for our one night stay. Comfortable and homey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 12, 2017
It's a great layout. The bed was comfortable and the room had a ton of space. Check in was quick and friendly. Def recommended.
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barry

Great Experience!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked the room. It was huge and very clean. It would have been more comfortable if there had been a King bed. The full kitchen is a real convenience. The room had a faint scent of dog/cat urine, but it wasn't horrible. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bed too hard, party goers too loud.