Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Well appointed and comfortable. The staff that greeted me at 11pm after a long day of driving were particularly unfriendly. No hello or good evening. I was surprised as that's not he level of service I've received in the past at comparable hotels. If not for the poor service, I'd say this was a fantastic place to stay
4 out of 5
by Sahil from London

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Not much to do in nearby area but downtown is a 20 min drive. All in all a pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My least favorite Marriott ever

Posted May 1, 2016
Furniture was outdated, room wasn't very clean, I wasn't treated like a rewards member, and it was noisy.
5 out of 5
by Melinda from Fox Island, WA

Great Place to stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful room, service was wonderful and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very good hotel and clean. Fairly priced. Xxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Only wish there were more restaurants and nightlife near by. This hotel should've been on W Broad in the west end.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

FANTASTIC!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I've stayed in hotels ALL over the world and this rates among the best. I'm comparing this to owner's suites in Vegas...this hotel is fantastic. The room makes you feel like you're staying in a full-service apartment! AMAZING, this is a fantastic hotel. I will absolutely stay here again! A+++++++++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable Room

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The room was nicer and more comfortable than expected. Nice amenities and decor. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel, some staff issues.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
This hotel offers great rooms which are large, clean and equipped well for a traveler. Good amenities. Front desk staff are helpful and polite. Housekeeping staff has issues! One housekeeper was smoking in the hallway....guess it was too cold for her to bother to go outside. Another was washing the floors and was too lazy to move the drying fan so we could pass with a full luggage cart. I had to move it myself and got a sour face in return without any mention of can I help or sorry for the trouble. Overall a good place to stay.