Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling and stopped for the night. The hotel was clean and it was very quiet providing a good nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Quiet, clean, affordably priced, respectful staff.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I forgot my book bag and the owner was nice enough to set it aside knowing I might call. He personally took it to UPS and helped facilitate shipment of the bag to my home address. Great customer service. Smooth transaction.
Cons: Nothing really. Of course it's not a resort, but if you want an inexpensive, safe and clean place to stay in Richmond, this is the place. It's right off Main Street. Well lit. I didn't see any loitering.
Location: Convenient to shopping. Ten minute drive to Richmond College.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were full of flea egg's and I had to kill a cockroach as soon as i turned on bathroom light and a stink bug thankGod we did not see anymore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The main issue was a stale smell of cigarettes even though this was a non-smoking room. I think the smell must be old - coming from the carpet and drapes. Otherwise the room was acceptable with comfortable beds, clean and fairly fluffy towels and a good sized TV. Could hear people walking upstairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, musty smelly, rundown hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room had a disgusting smell. If we hadn't have already driven 10 hours we would have went elsewhere. Don't recommend and will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night in Richmond, In.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
A nice motel off the beaten path, but worth the drive. The room was clean and good size. The bed was comfortable and the AC worked well and not real noisy. This place was a good value and only about 2 miles from the interstate. We would stay again if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inandout

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and surprisingly good rest for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only Spent 6 Hours in Motel.Late Night At Races

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Little Bit Cleaner
Location: Just Know About Eldora Being 1Hour Away
Good Bed Good Shower Good Amenities Reasonably Clean $60 You Can't Beat That
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels