Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: New staff who do not think it is all about them.
Location: Near a strip mall.
There are roaches. The fixtures had cigarette stains in the bathroom. The heat did not work and we had to relocate. The staff claimed that someone was rude to them yet they are the ones speaking and dictating to you as if they are soldiers in a middle eastern camp. Apparently they want to be kings and queens bowed down to while believing you have to maintain some special tones with them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Movie for a Horror Movie but ok for night

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Repeat stay. Hotel sits behind another hotel (econolodge). Wooded area behind. Guy behind front desk looks like he literally lives in the office. Messy, smells of something cooking on a hotplate. He is behind glass the entire time (not bulletproof st least). His brother owns Econolodge apparently. Rooms are dated but clean and functional. Bed and pillows comfortable. We heard Goat or sheep bleating in woods somewhere. Lots of foot traffic throughout night. I would not want to be a single woman and stay here but fortunately my group are all combat vets/Arms Dealers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not reccommend

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Free breakfast at hotel next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
I had to stay here because I was in a bit of a dilemma but it was a overall good stay. The only complaint I can think of was it was a bit noisy at night because of other guest and my room had a weird smell. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for something cheap with fairly good quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's run on a HALF of a shoestring budget!

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
This place is horrible! Old broken fridges that freezes everything, tv's from the 80's and remotes don't work, beds are old and collapsing. The air conditioners are loud and rattle nonstop! The smoking rooms are like living in a ashtray! After someone (maybe myself) booked the room for 4 nights instead of five. They charge you $60 to pick up your belongings. For a few hours past checkout. Stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

No good place if you plan to stay with pets.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Only two rooms are said to be available for your stay if with pets, where smell stenchy and is uncomfortable to stay. And the worst thing is an attendant working there, who is always monitoring you over stays, so it was so horrible and eerie with 24/7 surveillance.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Greg from Santa Rosa

Adequate for price, 1980's stuff, helpful manager

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Continental breakfast was pretty thin, everything worked, but was very dated with obvious signs of wear, LCD tv, limited pool hours (not open until 10am)
5 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels