Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay - not thrilled but decent.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I've stayed there twice in 2 weeks. Both times I noticed a stench which lead to a headache both times. Staff and amenities are okay. Not the most highly praise-worthy stay but it did the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The staff was great the room was comfortable. Good location. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Started off good...

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Thermostat did not work. Called front desk who instructed me to "just play with it". Too late into the night to just switch rooms. Kids woke up sneezing and coughing. Breakfast was...we should have gone out to breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: lose to where we were visiting.
Cons: none
Location: Overnight stay only
The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. The room was clean and the beds bug protected. The breakfast was good and overall my stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Meghan C.

Business trip

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Orbitz
I found the hotel staff very friendly. Bed was comfortable. The shower had good water pressure and plenty of hot water. Two downfalls...the walls were paper thin and so were the towels.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

No Walk in Shower

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
No walk in Shower. Old style climb into tub? A little pricey for the value and area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Stayed one night, family of 4. Clean room and bathroom. Beds were comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel next to Hull Street. Easy access to ra

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Easy to get on and off Hull Street and very clean with great service.
Cons: None
Location: Arby's Martin's Supermarket Other small malls nearby
This was a personal visit and the stay in the hotel made everything I had to get done very easy. Arby's is situated next to hotel and Martin's in the shopping center have excellent meals that you can purchase if in a hurry and microwave in room.
4 out of 5
by Down south

family visit & medical appointments

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Internet was down provider of service was slow to correct. Good location and staff was very nice