Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Staff and convenient location.
Cons: Wish it had a jacuzzi.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop, zoo.
Hotel was in a good lo location, centrally located to highways. Clean, nice sized rooms that smelled fresh. Staff was great; friendly and helpful, especially the manager, Devin, when we experienced a personal emergency and I had to rush my husband to the local hospital. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff. Good locatiom

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Used it as a basic sleeping spot. Was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very clean hotel and close to shopping centers.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was EXCELLENT. The gentleman preparing the breakfast station was so nice and on point.
Drove 7hrs from NY for a family reunion so we were happy to see the hotel was located near places to eat and extremely clean.
4 out of 5
by Sheilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Affordable and Convenient Location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient. Clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great staff and clean with atten to detail

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It is one of the best kept and managed hotel I have been. Very caring staff from the front desk to the maid service and the kitchen staff. Totally friendly and caring true professionals. Will be returning next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good, but the Wifi was slow and the front desk attendants were never at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach

Nice staff, overpriced

Posted May 3, 2016
The staff is very nice and genuinely concerned with your comfort. The hotel really needs to be refurbished. Needs a paint job, new rugs. We got a special deal from Expedia and we were also put in the room next to the elevator so it was pretty noisy at night.