Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
We had a great time at this hotel! We ate at a Mexican restaurant named Frieda's and it was great. Hotel staff was very knowledgeable and respectful. Rooms were clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Hotel was clean and quiet. Bed comfortable, staff pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice ,clean and quiet ! Quick and friendly staff ,they were extremely helpful when my room key stopped working ! Room service was provided to us before check out which was really convinient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Excellent room, great staff .....would heartily recommend the SleepInn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Wotif
This hotel is close to fast food restaurants and a supermarket. its quiet considering its proximity to the road the breakfast was fine and the wifi reliable and easy to connect to. It's a fine over night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didgusting

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Only good thing about the stay was that it was convenient to our destination, RIR. Mold in shower, and coffee pot with leftover stains and coffee grains in it. Came back to room after midnight and turned on light to find very large cockroach on the curtain. When brought to their attention they came in and sprayed by air conditioning unit and left. Disgusting. Slept with light on all night and a very restless sleep wondering how many more were in our room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel on our way to South Carolina.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Stayed here on our way to and from South Carolina. Great free breakfast! Quiet relaxing hotel. Places close to eat and shop.