Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

trés bon hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: calme et piscine couverte
Location: situé proche de quelques restaurants
hôtel très bien entretenu, très propre et calme avec tous les services ( piscine, machine à laver et bon petit déjeuner)
5 out of 5
by Michael from Marietta, SC

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel 8 times over the last 18 months and it never fails to please. The staff is awesome, rooms are clean/comfy and the breakfast is great. Many restaurants close by as well. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Convenient to 95

Posted May 16, 2016
Great place to stop off 95. Good restaurant selection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome, NY

NiceRooms

Posted May 4, 2016
The hotel has wonderful rooms and a hot breakfast. My only complaint would be that the beds are uncomfortable making sleep a little difficult. Obviously, everyone like a different type of bed so this may be a personal preference but out of four of us only the four year old didn't have complaints there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Easy on/off Rt. 95

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Amenities were nice. The bed was comfortable. However, no tub but nice large shower with rain head.
Location: We just stopped for the night. We found a nice restaurant close by that served us well.
Driving south along Rt 95, Ashland was the perfect mid-way spot and the Sleep Inn was a great stop-over. The staff was nice, room was clean and bed was comfortable. The free breakfast was good and I enjoyed the USA Today. Free Internet was quick and easy. We were able to eat dinner at one of the many options right near by. They also had good bath products.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Service

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Good location. Really enjoyed my stay. The front desk staff were fantastic with recommendations for dining out and anything else I needed. Great job!
5 out of 5
by samantha from zanesville

hotel.com messed up

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
our room was great. and we would stay there again..now I worked 8 hrs that day then drove 7 hours to get to the hotel and hotels. com did not sent my reservation to the hotel i had a confirmation number but the hotel never had anything so after a very long day it was over a hour before I could get in my room .. I wasn't very happy and still aint
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate.
We have stayed here before, pleasant stay. will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels