Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5

Great for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean and quiet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Sketchy hotel in a sketchy part of town

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The fact that there was a sign telling long-term guests that they would be evicted if they didn't pay their daily rent was the first sign this place was not a "nice" hotel. Super 8s usually are pretty good but THIS one however was not. I overheard one of the employees discussing a recent prostitution sting with one of the guests... I reserved a non-smoking room, which in the hotel's defense, they did give me. The only downside was that it was the only non-smoking room on the whole floor which meant the room still smelled of smoke and I may as well have just stayed in a smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Watch out bed bugs!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Upon entering room 216 which was a king suite wasn't well kept or clean the bed had what look like a curtain as the bed comforter and when I pulled the curtain(comforter) back there where bed bugs crawling in the bed I went to the front desk agent and explained that the room had bed bugs they moved me to room 207 which was a room with 2 full size beds not even the type of room I paid for and told me I couldn't get a refund because my money already went through so I went to my room upon opening the door an awful odor instantly entered my nose also the curtains (comforter) was badly burned and once again the bath room wasn't cleaned I sucked it up and stayed when I woke up my boyfriend and I was badly bit by bed bugs!!! until that hotel is thoroughly cleaned I do not recommend anyone to stay here unless you like nastiness and getting bit by bed bugs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
microwave was never cleaned , toilet would not flush correctly maybe on third flush , , , no cable guide, gang logo on wall, hallway and stairwells filthy, carpet mold & mildew, no rear door handles / lock, no screens on windows, bed cover nasty !
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 28, 2017
Filled our needs nicely. Location was perfect for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Needs help.

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Needs help. Bed sheets where rough. Smoking was bad. Hotel air was heavy in second hand smoke hard to breathe. Air condition needs replacing.
1 out of 5
by Danika

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a crime scene when I checked in
1 out of 5
by Jerod

Filthy, infested and disgusting.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Dirtiest place I've ever been. Roaches and water bugs everywhere, blood and fecal stains in the bathroom, holes in the bathroom door. Sheets were very stained and had bugs running on them. I asked for fresh sheets and they refused. Asked for a refund and was also refused. Wifi did not work, phone was not plugged in. Some woman started screaming at me and barged in at 11.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR


Posted Jul 15, 2016
Lost my credit card so I have to stay near the airport, room ok, a/c noisy, room was a smoking room but it did not smell like cigarettes, actually it smell good, lots of hot water, hotel staff very attentive and service oriented, good location, next to 7-11 and House of Waffles. There is a nice shoping center within a 15 min walk or get a taxi for eight dollars.
3 out of 5
by Rhonda from Winchester

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms had a musty smell to them and hallways smelled of cigarette smoke. Breakfast was pretty much non-existent although there is a waffle house next door. I didn't see any service members other that front desk clerk, lobby was dirty. Room got chilly at night and we had no blankets for the beds.