Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont go

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Floir was wer and room smelt like wet floor ztaff did nothing about it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and food

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I had a good experience at this hotel. It was close to my business activities, close to highway, food and shipping.
3 out of 5
by George G. Livingston from Atlanta, Georgia

Could've Been Better

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't care for this hotel to much, couldn't really sleep because of roaches in room. Floor panel was pealing from the wall. I will not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Male Customer Service

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Female Customer Service workers were wonderful but the male staff was rude and disrespectful. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Tenille Bille, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feed back. It is very important to us. I would like to apologize for the actions of the front desk clerk. Please know that your issues was addressed.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Tenille, Hotel Management
We value your opinion. Thanks for the feedback.
1 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Tenille, Hotel Management
We value your opinion. Thanks for the feedback.
2 out of 5
by Lydia from Roanoke

Weekend away

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Workers were friendly and accommodating but you had to ask for towels and second day I had no extra washclothes and no rug to stand on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Tenille, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us . Please know that I have addressed you issues.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Tenille, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels