Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesterfield Va

Filthiest motel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I booked this motel through Expedia. If it wasn't so difficult to go through the process to cancel I would definitely of done so. Strong stench throughout motel. Just terrible all around
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Tenille, Hotel Management
We're are sorry you were unhappy with your stay. We will work hard to fix the issues you experience. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean quiet room, sink was stopped up.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Ok place , breakfast was not very good no milk. No juice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Billie, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry that you could not take advantage of our super start breakfast. Hopefully you will come back to see us in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for you feedback. We work hard to make our guest stay super.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location, However Concerns on Bedbugs.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lady in the reception was good. Prior to check-in, request to change beds from two double beds to king in two of the rooms was very accommodating and accepted request immediately. However, rm 220 had bed bugs with the couple sleeping in the room had bites on both their back neck(pillows?) Also, outside is minimally lit, and, their is only one light in main room. Bathroom light though was excellent. Comment is on my room which is 222. Their was no bed bugs in my room nor in the first room. Bed bugs was only in rm 220.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T BOTHER!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Spend the extra money to stay somewhere else!!! This was a JOKE! The rooms were discussing and we stayed in an updated room! Between the light fixtures to the outside of the fridge and the discolored tub nothing had seen a cleaning cloth in years! The HVAC unit and the fridge sounded like a jet engine. The guests in the next room were so loud that we called the desk twice and I think he was too scared, as we were, to address the problem. With the clientele they serve my advise they get a security guard ...which again just stay somewhere else!!!! Suggestion to the 2 ladies that work the front desk. You were both very helpful and nice and you deserve to work in a nicer place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I was very satisfied. However, the plug in the bathroom did not work nor did the hair dryer. The chain in toilet tank broke but I was able to fix it myself. Also, could have used a full length mirror.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room furnishings were somewhat seedy. It was definitely in need of TLC. The bed was very comfortable but the rest just didn't feel clean. Dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Don't do it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
the room was clean the lady at the front desk was nice