Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kim

Best kept secret

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a cute little room! Just perfect for the 2 of us. The price was awesome for a weekend I couldn't believe it!!! We'll stay there from now on. We used to always stay at the red roof inn same exit just other side of the interstate. We had so many problems we quit staying there so I didn't know where we were going to stay when we took our son back to college this year and then I found Super 8. It was just perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Charlie, Hotel Management
Thank You
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Good place for a good night's sleep

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
helpful, friendly front desk. Not fancy, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Charlie, Hotel Management
Thank You
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, noisy room

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. It was in a convenient location. The downside of the hotel was that you can hear everything through the walls-people talking, closing their rooms' doors, etc. Better insulation would have made this hotel a great value stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Charlie, Hotel Management
Sorry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner noisy, room muggy and stuffy with a weird smell, power bar microwave was plugged into was caked in dust and didn't work. Ok for a cheap overnight stay but I wouldn't go back.
4 out of 5
by Mark

The place to stay after a 6hr drive

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was satisfying the service nice, with a quiet Richmond KY atmosphere- the reservation was worth it, I will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Room appeared to be recently renovated. However, the microwave and the fridge were older.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at super 8 anytime we travel. Thank you for the friendly staff and service during our three night stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Services

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The services of the staff was excellent, professional and cordial. My bed was very comfortable and the room was quite spacious. I was accommodated immediately with the room type I actually booked. All of the staff, including the housekeepers were extremely nice. Mr. Wayne, Mr. Lee, and the gentleman who checked me in were all wonderful. I would definitely drive the distance again to receive the same services.
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels