Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Nice Place

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We stay at this Super 8 whenever we are in Richmond. No complaints, ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
The facility was clean, as you walk in there is coffee to great you and the staff were friendly and willing to accommodate your needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kcmo

Good location.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: No complaints . Will stay here again.
Cons: Needs a bit of touch up paint in the room. Big handprint on wall by toilet that was creepy at night, Some guy stood there with hand on wall to pee.
Location: Lexington , Thrift store in town. Walmart across the road.
Close to highways in different directions. Staff very nice. Breakfast was very crowded as people lingered instead of moving on so others could have tables and chairs. Quick breakfast. If you want a hardy meal pop down the road. It was good for us. They accommodated us ,with our dog, very well. The manager suggested we take a room by the back door for the dog. Worked great. Parking was fine. Walmart across the road, gas station just a bit down the road. Had business in Lexington and it was just down the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not well maintained

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: proximity
Upon arrival, I was informed numerous times about the smoking policy, but upon entering my room, it was OBVIOUS this was a smoking room. the room reeked of cigarette odors, there were burn holes in the carpet (several) and an ASHTRAY on the sink. The middle layer bedcover appeared dirty with stains and actually had a hole worn in it. The morning offering (Please don't call that a breakfast) bordered on false advertisement. We were there due an air conditioner failure at the home and All and all, this stay did not tend to alleviate the stress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Doris at the front desk was phenomenal! She advised me on everything I needed to know & was extremely pleasant to talk to. Hope to stay there again & see her!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke filled and no AC

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We were in a non smoking room but the smoke was SO bad you could taste it! Also, our AC went out after a few days. Thankfully I got the "last room" they had. There were only max five cars in the parking lot... so I dont quite understand that. I will be returning because it is the only... ish hotel in town. Plus, I love Carol who works there. She is the ONLY thing keeping me coming back. Oh also, if you turn the water off in the hotel, LET PEOPLE know. Especially if they have small children.
3 out of 5
by kacy from st louis, mo

nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Nice people, friendly, helpful. Breakfast was not the best but more than just cereal.
4 out of 5
by tonya from indiana

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2014
The cons: It did smell Like cig smoke like the other reviews said. We were in a non-smoking room with cig burns everywhere. the TVs are very outdated. The perks; They had a neat pod style coffee makers the staff was wonderful they made our beds everyday and gave us fresh towels and coffee. The free breakfast was great! Fresh fruit, yogurt waffles, cereal and juice ect. I can't stress how amazing the staff is so kind. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Close to work, place to eat, and Wal Mart
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Quiet and Comfortable with No Surprises.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Clean, quiet and comfortable room with no surprises.