Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over nite

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Fair stay.. Bathroon nice and clean.. Nice remodel floors..little dust around the floor areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Work

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Had a slight problem microwave broke problem solved in less than hour. Great response time!!!!! Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Extremely dirty not clean.Bathroom was filthy,stains on the side of the toilet and hairs on bathroom floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Front Royal, Virginia

Posted Feb 26, 2018
I mean I'm not sure what I was expecting. It's an older hotel that is clearly is long over due for an entire hotel make over. I have major problems with the things a hotel can control, tons of trash all over the property including an old toilet out back next to the dumpster. The staff was friendly the hotel overall is just in need of a makeover and a paint job in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yoro

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Staff was friendly and hotel conveniently located to 95
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Easy access,value for the money

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
This was a good hotel for the price, and as others have said, it is getting a little dated. The wood under the sink in this room this time was falling apart, no battery in the smoke detector, no batteries in the clock (not electric) to use, not that I needed it, just not as good as in the past years I have been here, (twice a year) but I am not really complaining, the staff is friendly, and I get to have my pet stay with me. Very convenient for me as on/off the I-95, and I find the room and especially the bathroom clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the highway

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Had a great experience it was a lot of noise employees very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice Inn, close to highway clean & Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice motel off 95

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice, reasonably priced and the lady at the front desk was fantastic! Explained everything and could not have been more friendly!