Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Super 8 near Kings Dominion

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The customer service at this hotel was minimal. The room I stayed in seemed to be fairly clean. The morning of check out the cleaning staff tried to come into our room 3 times before the required check out period. Twice while we were still asleep and once while we were getting dressed and preparing to leave. Will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet was dirty and the coffee maker had a molded filter that had been left in it for a long time!!! The clerk didn't greet me and only handed me a key with no case. I asked about Wi fi and he said there wasn't a code. However, it would not let me access it without a password. I have never felt so unwelcome or uncomfortable checking into a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Accessible to stores

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The carpet was filthy. The bathroom was small and nasty. The TV is very outdated. They need to remodel badd
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs are no fun~

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This room was used for business, it had bugs crawling around and room was not kept up or clean. We changed hotels the next morning, they were very nice about and not surprised about the bug issue. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Walked into room to see a roach crawling up the wall. The room looked as if it hadn't been used in a year- and not cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 stay.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for the price.