Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
I asked for non-smoking room, but the room smells a lot of cigarettes, the person at the counter was not nice he even took another $50 deposit from my credit card when I already paid for 2 nights, then he made my booking for only one day, we didn’t go back and not planing to go back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not satisfied at all.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Constrction all over the place.and not bery confortable my stay at this time.for me is. A bad experience.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels . Com should pull this hotel from them. THis was one of the worst hotels I have ever been in and way to much money for this dump. Found a half smoked blunt in the bathroom. I can not say anything good about this place. Don't stay here!
2 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by MICHAEL ANTHONY

Disgusting

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa evacuees sent to this DUMP! A

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Called up expedia to enquire if they knew any hotels that were offering special rates for fire evacuees As we had just been told to leave our homes Tuesday evening. The representative advised THIS place was of good reputation and offered the discount rate, since we had no internet becuase of the winds and fires we were unable to verify the “hotel”. After finally checking in after 10pm, my mum, nana and I each went to our rooms. DISGUSTING! 1)Furniture that was likely acquired from a thrift store or quite possibly the dump 2) NO smoke detectors, there were loose wires hanging where they should have been 3) curtains that i had to use clips to keep closed 4) only 1 of the plug outlets worked 5) the tv was also picked up from the dump, chiped and broken 6) the sensor fan in the bathroom would randomly turn on after having been turned off 7) THE TOILET WAS DIRTY 8) the shower rail was about to fall off and the curtain would sag into the middle. And all these DISGUSTING conditions can be yours for the “low” cost of $133!!!! Coming into all these horrid conditions after being evacuated from our homes was needless to say distressing. On top of that there was no sound insulation whatsoever and cars constantly pulling up to the rooms, honking and trading drugs! To top that off there was also a driveby shooting around 10:30pm. Expedia has been extremely useless in aiding to resolve what they threw us into. DISGUSTED BEYOND WORDS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd Night of Displacement from fires

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is the middle of an industrial park.
We are victims of the North Bay fires and have been displaced from our homes.I feel that we, and others like us have been exploited.This hotel should not have been open to guests. They are in the middle of a renovation - the rooms were filthy and the rooms were half way done. It was a joke
1 out of 5
by Karren

Don't bother, Too Dirty and Noisy

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were evacuated from Santa Risa, Ca due to wildfires. We were up 24 hours and in need of sleep at age 72 and 74 years. The room was filthy, the noise level was so high with children running up and down the stairs all night. There was no phone in the room to call and complain. We were scared all night because there were men walking around with brown paper bags drinking something out of a bottle, hollaring and angry. We couldn't understand what was said because it was a Foreign language. We complained to the desk clerk and cancelled our room for the next night when he said he couldn't help us we had to go through hotels.com. Of course I tried to contact hotels.com without any success. No phone number or e-mail for customer.
4 out of 5
by Mina

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except our key stopped working at night and no one was in the office to fix our key and we were not the only people this happened to others began to crowd around the office until they arrived an hour or so later. Other then this everything was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should not be handled by Expedia, damages your rep

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: leaving
Cons: Teach employees how to use the computer. Give the maids a list of items for the room and furnish those items. Close until you're ready to do business
Location: The best things was listening to the old couple complain that the bed had two legs broken and was sitting at a 45* angle.
Shame on you for handling them. It took 30 minutes to register. Our room preference was not honored. The tub had no stopper and couldn't hold water. The night staff offered duck tape as a solution. I used it. The curtains were not hung properly. The effect was a two inch opening in the center. The room was directly at the top of the stairs offering an obvious view in. I used a bulldog clip to hold the open blinds somewhat closed. The hair dryer was badly damaged and taped together. The internal wires were clearly exposed but that's of because the outlet didn't work. Only two outlets were accessible, others hid behind furniture. No glasses or ice buckets were available in the room or at the desk. The desk didn't know if there was an ice machine. The worst insult was in the morning when the desk clerk refused to give me the corporate name and contact information for me to complain. She refused to provide the manager's name. When ask whose name was her checks she refused to answer.