Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne from OHIO

WORTH the stay!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at front desk and throughout hotel were FANTASTIC, except for the bartender who served only 1/3 of a shot of crown for $9. Bought the same drink in Richmond, same glass, and got the full glass. He was unapologetic and did nothing to remedy his intentional action. Left after that. Throughout the rest of the hotel staff was outstanding. Had my hands full getting on the elevator, and an employee touching up the scraped areas around the elevator, stopped and helped me get onto the elevator and get the correct floor. OUTSTANDING! Love to stay at Hilton....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice hotel, nice staffs. Will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber from Virginia Beach

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice and modern. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The spa is absolutely wonderful and relaxing!! My fiancé and I enjoyed our stay here very much! It's so close to shopping, restaurants and bars. It was the perfect distance to downtown Richmond. The only complaint I would have would be the breakfast. For the money you pay to stay at the hotel I would expect a better breakfast. But other than that, I loved it here! I will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by Heather from North Carolina

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We ran in the monument ave 10k and this hotel was perfect for our kids and getting rest before the race!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arnell from Oxon Hill MD

Outstanding I plan on staying here again

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay I felt very comfortable it was accessible to shopping centers restaurants and other area of interest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it does not have breakfast

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: expedia
Cons: Can have free breakfast
Location: short pump mall and stores
I surprised to see $14 dollars for breakfast and It would be better choice if they had free breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing - No Free Wifi

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. No free wifi which limited the purpose of my stay. Overall, had a relaxing stay.