Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near everything!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The stay here was amazing. The hotel felt really clean and has everything you'll need. Loved the spa! My only complaint had to do with house keeping walking in my room twice unannounced the morning of check out. Once at 9am and once at 10am. Mind you, check out is at 12pm. Other than that, I'd definitely recommend and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Excellent stat

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We travel all over the world and this hotel was excellent. Fast free wifi, very soft and comfortable beds, free water in lobby, near short pump mall shopping, friendly staff that held our packages for us in mail room. I'd recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient hotel location for I 95

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: Shower water pressure
Location: Plenty of restaurants and retail opportunities if required
Convenient location for us travelling from Albany, NY to Florida and on the whole a nice reasonably priced experience, only real problem was shower water pressure was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice hotel, nice staffs. Will recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it does not have breakfast

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: expedia
Cons: Can have free breakfast
Location: short pump mall and stores
I surprised to see $14 dollars for breakfast and It would be better choice if they had free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Not a luxury hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: I got a free bottled water at the door.
Cons: Food, TV, Showers, more lighting in the bathroom.
Location: It's Short Pump so you can shop all day if you want. American Family Fitness is a good gym right around the corner. Goochland is just a few mins. away
Meh. We've stayed here many times. The only reason we come back is because it's close to Short Pump and it has a good spa. The staff is nice enough, but the owner of the hotel is cheap. Plastic prefab shower bases... in a Hilton? The restaurant is so nasty and the staff in there isn't very good. Do not waste your money at Shula's. There are never any towels by the pool...ever. Oh, and forget about ordering movies in your room, they don't have that. Instead they have "upgraded" from having like 10 channels, to a billion channels of crap. I've never seen satellite with so many redundant channels. It was weird. Almost every 20 channels the channels themselves would repeat. So you had a bunch non-stop infomercials and Home Shopping Network stuff. Totally worthless to anyone who just wants to watch normal tv. This hotel should be re-evalutated and have it's "Hilton" card taken away. It gives the brand a bad name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very nice hotel,very clean and well worth the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

8:00

Posted Dec 3, 2015
a male employee of the cleaning staff walked into the room at 8:00am while my wife was getting ready for a shower, not pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centreville

Stay at the hilton

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Didn't realize hotel was that far outside of Richmond but it didn't matter. Everything that you would need was right in the area. When. I left Richmond, many years ago, nothing existed this far out. The hotel was great, the staff was great, after a day of siteseeing the foam was very comfortable. Thank you Hilton for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Awesome experience from swift check in comfortable beds, and super clean room.