Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jolene

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Jolene, thank you for the quick review. We appreciate your business and support and hope to see you again soon. Stay well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by LaShawn

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice and comfortable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear LaShawn, thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review and comments. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Richmond Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Service was professional. Bartender made a fantastic cosmopolitan and strong white Russian. Comfortable bed. Calamari was tasty. Quiet. One of the elevators was down leading us to use the stairs. No big deal. Had to walk outside to get to the stairs. Pool was directly underneath our room, therefore our room smelled of chlorine. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, thank you for your recent stay and positive review. I am glad to hear your overall stay was enjoyable and that you will visit us again. I apologize that the elevator was down during your stay but our guests safety is our top priority and and we are working diligently to get it repaired. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at the Westin Richmond was awesome! The hotel is clean and bright and service at the front desk was great. Our room was large and the bed was comfortable! The bathroom was wonderful--rainfall step in shower, granite countertop, large and clean. Overall, an excellent stay! Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your visit and 5-star review of your experience. I am glad you enjoyed your experience and the special touches that The Westin Richmond has to offer. We look forward to being your new home away from home when in Richmond and look forward to serving you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was super. Clean, friendly and convenient. A must stay if in Richmond!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your 5-star review and comments and must agree with you. Thanks for taking note of our clean hotel and friendly associates. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, thank you for your business and for the 5-star review. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bonita

Loving her

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Bonita, thank you for your business and for the 5-star review. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you for your business and for the 5-star review. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Richard Byrd

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you for your business and for the 5-star review. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our biggest disappointment was the cleanliness of the bathroom. It was dirty around the toilet. The need to use a room key in the elevator was a little irritating, but I assume necessary for the protection of the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback which only helps us to improve. We have been very proud to be ranked one of the top Westin's in the country since opening for cleanliness and I am sorry we did not show that level of expectation on your recent visit. I hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again should your travels return you to Richmond. Stay well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager