Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel staff was very accommodating. Gave us a gracious late checkout so my daughter could get ready after herscrissr camp before heading to the airport. We were very appreciative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Feliks Schwartz, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review. We appreciate your support. I am glad to hear that our staff took care of you and your family and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Overall pleasant stay!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Will definitely stay there again -with a minor issue/complaint . The mini fridge in our room was very noisy and caused us to lose a nights sleep. We unplugged it the following night and problem resolved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Feliks Schwartz, Hotel Management
Dear Joel, thank you for your recent visit and positive rating. I am sorry about the issue with the mini fridge...this was obviously an isolated incident and we hope to see you again next time. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria va

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great view,great staff,large bathroom,WONDERFUL shower heads one bed had dirty pillows. I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Feliks Schwartz, Hotel Management
Dear Epaulet, thanks for your recent stay and overall positive review. I am glad to hear you had a good experience and that we will be seeing you again on your next trip. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jolene

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Jolene, thank you for the quick review. We appreciate your business and support and hope to see you again soon. Stay well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by LaShawn

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice and comfortable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear LaShawn, thank you for your recent stay and 5-star review and comments. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Richmond Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Service was professional. Bartender made a fantastic cosmopolitan and strong white Russian. Comfortable bed. Calamari was tasty. Quiet. One of the elevators was down leading us to use the stairs. No big deal. Had to walk outside to get to the stairs. Pool was directly underneath our room, therefore our room smelled of chlorine. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, thank you for your recent stay and positive review. I am glad to hear your overall stay was enjoyable and that you will visit us again. I apologize that the elevator was down during your stay but our guests safety is our top priority and and we are working diligently to get it repaired. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at the Westin Richmond was awesome! The hotel is clean and bright and service at the front desk was great. Our room was large and the bed was comfortable! The bathroom was wonderful--rainfall step in shower, granite countertop, large and clean. Overall, an excellent stay! Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your visit and 5-star review of your experience. I am glad you enjoyed your experience and the special touches that The Westin Richmond has to offer. We look forward to being your new home away from home when in Richmond and look forward to serving you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was super. Clean, friendly and convenient. A must stay if in Richmond!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your 5-star review and comments and must agree with you. Thanks for taking note of our clean hotel and friendly associates. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Claudia, thank you for your business and for the 5-star review. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bonita

Loving her

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Feliks, Hotel Management
Dear Bonita, thank you for your business and for the 5-star review. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. Be well, Feliks Schwartz - General Manager