Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok at best

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Lot of shady noisy people staying there, but it was quiet in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay, we apologize if you encountered noisy guests during your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint I have is the fact that there was mold on the ceiling, other than that, I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We will make sure the ceiling is checked and cleaned. We are glad your enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The air did not cool the room and it about cought fire when I plugged my phone up and when I told them about it they knew exactly which plugin it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Would no stay here. Delayed flight, most affordable option close to airport.
1 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
No words. Disgusting!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The 2 staff members I encountered were very nice and friendly. I enjoyed the space of of the room, the little table with a chair and the mini fridge was helpful. The hotel over all, made me uncomfortable and feel unclean. I asked for non smoking and it was. But it reaked of smoke. By the time I left the next day even after showering there, the person I was flying to said "you need a shower, you smell like smoke." The floors were nice. I appreciate them being wood and not carpet. It makes it feel cleaner. And also made it seem like they were trying to make the inn better and more pleasant of a stay. The mattress had the bought date on it which was in 2008. That was a little gross to think about. The mattress itself was fairly dirty as well. The sheets seemed clean though. The lighting was not good so I couldn't tell great using my phone flashlight. The shower walls, which were tile, seemed to be a poke away from collapsing. The toilet also wiggled quiet a bit when I sat down. Made me a little nervous that I was going to break it. With a little renovation, it could be a pretty great inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What you pay for

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The tub would not drain in room 144, no internet, and the building is extremely old. Second worse hotel ever! Not worth $60.